BIAFRA IS NOT THE SOLUTION TO NIGERIAN PROBLEM (Page 2)

Date: 05-11-2010 7:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: ajingo general
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- livingday at 8-02-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on  8-02-2011 02:15 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on  8-02-2011 01:56 AM
@ bertona12

You are a goat of motherfcuking A*#S for your lopsided/asymmetrical views, idiot

Supported, the man is a jackass for tribalistic views

Well said!
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 8-02-2011 02:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  8-02-2011 02:39 AM
Quote from: brendivas on  8-02-2011 02:15 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on  8-02-2011 01:56 AM
@ bertona12

You are a goat of motherfcuking A*#S for your lopsided/asymmetrical views, idiot

Supported, the man is a jackass for tribalistic views

Well said!

@ bertona12

Need I say any more, you dog!
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cyberp at 9-02-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
From my point of view; in as much as we have a huge percentage of the illiterate ones amongst us (those  who have been appealled to go to school(i mean free education amongst the cradle stage of education i;e primary and secondary) and have refused the proposal; because the cradle stages of education helps to build up a person mentally and help the person to appreciate education) including the so called politicians we have - who didn't get a sound educational upbringing, Nigeria as a c*@try will continue to have one problem or the other, because WE TOO GET BAD BELLE DEM FOR WE COUNTRI NIGERIA.
If i were there during the 1914 almagamation, I FOR TELL LORD LUGARD SEY MAKE IM NO DO ANYTHING LIKE ALMAGAMATION. ALL DIS CASALA WEY WE DEY GET NO FOR DEY, ATLEAST D CASALA WEY FOR DEY WITHIN D SOUTHERN STATES (the southern protectorates i;e south-east, south - south and south western states) FOR DEY CONTROLLABLE.

IF BIAFRA IS THE ONLY WAY TO MAKE ONES LIFE LESS MISERABLE IN NIGERIA. LET IT COME TRUE!!!!
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsgoodman at 9-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 29-01-2011 11:33 PM
@kacydeone

Both Hausa and Yoruba, among so many other ethnic tribes in Nigeria who faught to keep Nigeria one saw first-hand inhumanity of killing and being killed,  the unspeakable suffering, malnutrition, untimely deaths of hundreds of thousands of innocent biafrans. These people are not comfortable when people start romancing with the idea of biafran independence. If some people are not tired of war, these people are. It is not that they are afaid of biafra. Come to think of it, biafra as a country is not feasible or viable. The states surrounding igbo nation will not want to be ruled by biafra, e.g., Rivers, Edo, Delta etc. So, biafra will be a landlocked tiny enclave unable to produce its own food, given that much of its food comes from north central (yams, Akpu etc) and the fact that almost every biafran will want to be a trader, who will buy from who and who will farm? It has no industry and no significant oil. Dear Kacydeone, biafra is not utopia and no one will envy biafra buy rather pity those who like to romance with the idea of a dead and buried cause. The  igbos are so integrated into Nigeria that a separation will cause them in terms of their matrial property which are spread across the length and breath of Nigeria, and their personal well-being irreparable damage. Do not mistake Irish struggle! Ireland is a country separated from UK by both land and sea, unlike igbo nation which is an enclave in bigger Nigeria. Biafra is at best a pipe dream and at worst, your worst enemy's nightmare.

@Allen if not you are a woman, i could have ask you a question, beside who is talking about war, killing and hunger pls the poster gives example HE said to separate like SUDAN peaceful one. Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 9-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster

Your post sounds somehow reasonable but what spoil the whole thing is how you end up campaigning at one of the present leaders you are talking about. So I really doubt if you can be trusted........

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Allen-jones at 10-02-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingsgoodman on  9-02-2011 03:44 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 29-01-2011 11:33 PM
@kacydeone

Both Hausa and Yoruba, among so many other ethnic tribes in Nigeria who faught to keep Nigeria one saw first-hand inhumanity of killing and being killed,  the unspeakable suffering, malnutrition, untimely deaths of hundreds of thousands of innocent biafrans. These people are not comfortable when people start romancing with the idea of biafran independence. If some people are not tired of war, these people are. It is not that they are afaid of biafra. Come to think of it, biafra as a country is not feasible or viable. The states surrounding igbo nation will not want to be ruled by biafra, e.g., Rivers, Edo, Delta etc. So, biafra will be a landlocked tiny enclave unable to produce its own food, given that much of its food comes from north central (yams, Akpu etc) and the fact that almost every biafran will want to be a trader, who will buy from who and who will farm? It has no industry and no significant oil. Dear Kacydeone, biafra is not utopia and no one will envy biafra buy rather pity those who like to romance with the idea of a dead and buried cause. The  igbos are so integrated into Nigeria that a separation will cause them in terms of their matrial property which are spread across the length and breath of Nigeria, and their personal well-being irreparable damage. Do not mistake Irish struggle! Ireland is a country separated from UK by both land and sea, unlike igbo nation which is an enclave in bigger Nigeria. Biafra is at best a pipe dream and at worst, your worst enemy's nightmare.

@Allen if not you are a woman, i could have ask you a question, beside who is talking about war, killing and hunger pls the poster gives example HE said to separate like SUDAN peaceful one. Angry Angry

@ kingsgoodman

Look at your stupid english! Go back to school. Where in the post did you see examples? You are less than a woman. If you want to separate, go ahead. Who needs you?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 10-02-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
I don't have any problem if the east decides to create their own country with their 4 or 5 states. First all igbo in other states will be sent back to the new Biafra nation, just like Ghana must go  Grin Grin Grin Grin and every Citizens of Biafra that is the entire Igbo people will need VISA before they can live, Visit and work in other states that form Nigeria. South-south are not among Biafra so imagine where the primary source of income for the Biafrans will be. Biafra is a solution that will bring hunger, massive poverty to the Igbo people and not other ethnic group that make up nigeria.
those calling for BIAFRA should think before they call for what will drive the entire igbo people to poverty and hunger like Haiti. The call is senseless and not a solution but a disgrace!
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 10-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Once more,I dont argue with bastards and faceless idiots.A*#Ss
Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 10-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on 10-02-2011 04:44 PM

No bigger son of A*#S than you, idiot.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 10-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 10-02-2011 12:25 PM
I don't have any problem if the east decides to create their own country with their 4 or 5 states. First all igbo in other states will be sent back to the new Biafra nation, just like Ghana must go  Grin Grin Grin Grin and every Citizens of Biafra that is the entire Igbo people will need VISA before they can live, Visit and work in other states that form Nigeria. South-south are not among Biafra so imagine where the primary source of income for the Biafrans will be. Biafra is a solution that will bring hunger, massive poverty to the Igbo people and not other ethnic group that make up nigeria.
those calling for BIAFRA should think before they call for what will drive the entire igbo people to poverty and hunger like Haiti. The call is senseless and not a solution but a disgrace!

Well spoken, my brother! Imagine the suffering Biafra went through during the misadventure of Ojukwu was not enough lesson for idiots like bertonia12 or his likes. Nigeria gains nothing from Igbo nation apart from kidnapping, armed robbery and what have not in crimes. Please bring out the knife and remove this cancerous landlocked enclave from Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 10-02-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on 10-02-2011 04:44 PM

You have no points to argue with other than your illogical foolish pride, son of a wh*re!
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 11-02-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
Reading !!

Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 11-02-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 10-02-2011 08:03 PM
Quote from: Freesmile on 10-02-2011 12:25 PM

Well spoken, my brother! Imagine the suffering Biafra went through during the misadventure of Ojukwu was not enough lesson for idiots like bertonia12 or his likes. Nigeria gains nothing from Igbo nation apart from kidnapping, armed robbery and what have not in crimes. Please bring out the knife and remove this cancerous landlocked enclave from Nigeria.

True talk! @ bertonia12, you are a she-goat, idiotic son of A*#S.
Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charlimore at 11-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajingo on  5-11-2010 07:41 AM
My fellow nigerian dividing is not the solution to our problem ,what we need is unity in our youths for better tomorrow ,we should not allow the greedy leader who embezzle money to mislead us again ,the same people who put us in this predigaments are still the people in government holding power,we youth need revolution to flush them out from power and replace them with men of reputable personality or characters. biafra or non Biafra will not sovle the problem even if Biafra come back again who can we trust to be the leader ? same old people? you see it will be from fry pan to fire because it will be same bad eggs that will govern biafra.take a look at ghana today ,i think that is what we need and not biafra ,or are you ready to lose your love once again? we should not allow ourself to be manipulated my religion or politics for the benefit of few that how i see it .let us vote for a good leader and not tribe or self intrest for the hope of better future.naija remain bless.

gud msg but wrong topic....hw does biafra come into play in dis msg...d issue of biafra in dis msg has swallowed ur call 4 nation buildng....cn we pls let biafra be nd talk somtin more important 2 all of us which is gud leadership....ndigbo re peace luvng ppl nd wuld never hv gone 2 war if dey wia treated fairly....
Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- charlimore at 11-02-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
gud msg but wrong topic....u re supported on d call 2 work nd elect a gud leader 4 d nation nd jonathan is our best chance rite nw....i wish him well.....
Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 16-02-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kacydeone on  6-11-2010 03:26 AM
Whether you like it or not BIAFRA is a SOLUTION and not a problem. Theres gonna be ups and downs (bad eggs involved) but that souldnt deter us, most of the advanced nations today passed thru such problems. I clamour for a Biafran nation knowing surely that in the end thereof, Biafra will do us much good than Nigeria.

Man you need to look at the map of Nigeria again. The only states that may be interested in
becoming Biafra is about half of the whole former eastern region (or states). I do not think
(and no evidence to support the fact) that the Ijaws, and other coastal states (Delta, Bayelsa,
Rivers, Akwa Ibom, and Cross River States) will join the Ibo states (Anambra, Enugu, Abia,
Ebonyi and Imo States) to form a Biafra Republic.
Reason is simple: The coastal states (the Ijaws and others) do not want to be dominated by
the Ibos. They are proud people who want to remain in Nigeria where they can have (and keep)
their identities and florish. No playing second banana to any state, people or tribe.

dan Fulani
Posted: at 16-02-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laubare at 16-02-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 16-02-2011 09:54 AM
Whether you like it or not BIAFRA is a SOLUTION and not a problem. Theres gonna be ups and downs (bad eggs involved) but that souldnt deter us, most of the advanced nations today passed thru such problems. I clamour for a Biafran nation knowing surely that in the end thereof, Biafra will do us much good than Nigeria.

Man you need to look at the map of Nigeria again. The only states that may be interested in
becoming Biafra is about half of the whole former eastern region (or states). I do not think
(and no evidence to support the fact) that the Ijaws, and other coastal states (Delta, Bayelsa,
Rivers, Akwa Ibom, and Cross River States) will join the Ibo states (Anambra, Enugu, Abia,
Reason is simple: The coastal states (the Ijaws and others) do not want to be dominated by
the Ibos. They are proud people who want to remain in Nigeria where they can have (and keep)
their identities and florish. No playing second banana to any state, people or tribe.

dan Fulani

Hahaha! well said Dan Fulani day dreaming is dangerous. Let all well meaning Nigerians think about how to fight corupt leadership peace, equal right and justice Cool
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- charlimore at 16-02-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laubare on 16-02-2011 10:28 AM
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 16-02-2011 09:54 AM

biafra is nt d issue hia....ppl re usng biafra as a decoy 2 divert attention frm d real issue...wat we shuld all be concerned is hw 2 stop dis vampires frm killng our brothers nd sisters in d northern region all in d name of religion....lets talk substance nd stop playng politics wit ppl's life....ppl re dyng every minute in nothern nigeria nd we re hia talkng of event dat happened many decades ago which d igbos hv proven dat dey cn forgive provided dey re guaranteed equal right nd justice...we re nt askng too much....
dan Fulani

Hahaha! well said Dan Fulani day dreaming is dangerous. Let all well meaning Nigerians think about how to fight corupt leadership peace, equal right and justice Cool

Posted: at 16-02-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- charlimore at 16-02-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
biafra is nt d issue hia....ppl re usng biafra as a decoy 2 divert attention frm d real issue...wat we shuld all be concerned is hw 2 stop dis vampires frm killng our brothers nd sisters in d northern region all in d name of religion....lets talk substance nd stop playng politics wit ppl's life....ppl re dyng every minute in nothern nigeria nd we re hia talkng of event dat happened many decades ago which d igbos hv proven dat dey cn forgive provided dey re guaranteed equal right nd justice...we re nt askng too much....

Posted: at 16-02-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bertona12 at 18-02-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charlimore on 16-02-2011 02:51 PM

you dont need to argue with bastards
Posted: at 18-02-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son