”We Have Evil And Heartless People In Power” – Comedian, Mr Macaroni Rants

Date: 29-05-2021 3:25 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 29-05-2021 03:25 PM (2 years ago)

Popular Nigerian comedian and actor, Mr Macaroni has taken to social media to attack leaders of the country, noting that they are evil and heartless.

Mr Macaroni who couldn’t hide his frustrations took to his official Twitter to react to a recent statement made by the minister of information, Lai Mohammed.

According to Lai Mohammed, Nigerians are in safe hands despite the high rate of insecurity in some part of the country.

Mr Macaroni noted that the statement by Lai Mohammed meant the current government isn’t tired of having the blood of innocent Nigerians on their hand.

He tweeted:

36 residents of Shikaan Mbagena Kpav in Benue State murdered in cold blood but Lai Mohammed said Nigerians are in safe hands!!! The Nigerian Government isn’t tired of having the blood of innocent Nigerians on their hands. We have Evil and Heartless people in power!!

Posted: at 29-05-2021 03:25 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 29-05-2021 03:40 PM (2 years ago)
Ever heard of kidpping, Bandits  attacks, etc, in ORo in Kwara State, where Liar Mohammed hails from?  Why would he not feel all is fine with Nigerians.
Posted: at 29-05-2021 03:40 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheffy1981 at 29-05-2021 05:28 PM (2 years ago)
Liar Muhammed is a misfit of a leader, most of the leaders in Nigeria were born followers until you people supported them with your votes, some of you followers will perform better as leaders while these dubious, senseless leaders become followers in the nation.
Posted: at 29-05-2021 05:28 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 29-05-2021 05:30 PM (2 years ago)
When ever you hear that name.. "Lai"  just expect nothing but lies.
Sometimes I wonder if he has family and what his families would think of him.
Does he even care??
SHAME ON HIM!!
Posted: at 29-05-2021 05:30 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-05-2021 07:27 PM (2 years ago)
Welcome to Naija
Posted: at 29-05-2021 07:27 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master