Man’s illicit affair with 11-year-old stepdaughter (Page 5)

Date: 08-11-2010 10:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- Commonsense at 9-11-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faithangel on  8-11-2010 08:59 PM
This is becoming  too much, the govt should pass a law or bill that would deal with these useless men in our society.  Shocked Shocked Shocked

The law is already there to take care of things like this. According to the law, it is illegal for an adult (above 18yrs) whether male or female to make love to an under aged (below 18yrs) whether male or female, with or without consent. The penalty is to be determined by the judge according to the circumstances after a guilty verdict.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 9-11-2010 04:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  9-11-2010 03:21 AM
This is becoming  too much, the govt should pass a law or bill that would deal with these useless men in our society.  Shocked Shocked Shocked

The law is already there to take care of things like this. According to the law, it is illegal for an adult (above 18yrs) whether male or female to make love to an under aged (below 18yrs) whether male or female, with or without consent. The penalty is to be determined by the judge according to the circumstances after a guilty verdict.

you are right,, but what do you think when some governors are getting marred to a 13 yeas old girl....his name is yarima or so don,t know
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 9-11-2010 04:56 AM (13 years ago)
foolishness.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 9-11-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oneinamillion on  8-11-2010 04:02 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-11-2010 03:44 PM
veldana  Even the lil girl dey enjoy the thing sef........she no even talk any thing.

Even to reply ANYTHING - is a waste!!!! U must be sooooo STUPID..  Angry Angry Angry

COME OOO ARE U IN ANY WAY ABUSSING ME? WELL I DONT THINK SO BUT LET ME WAIT AND SEE IF YOU ARE REALLY TALKING TO ME
Posted: at 9-11-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 9-11-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oneinamillion on  8-11-2010 04:02 PM
veldana  Even the lil girl dey enjoy the thing sef........she no even talk any thing.

Even to reply ANYTHING - is a waste!!!! U must be sooooo STUPID..  Angry Angry Angry

Is obviouse thatthis BITCH is talking to me. I guess Your mother didnt teach you manner of aproach for you to open your miserable stinking smelling wild hole you called MOUTH talking to me in that manner, means that you are so very STUPID and you will ENDUP been a FOOL for EVER. Just imagine this SLUT. Whats wrong with my comment above? The lil girl ws enjoying the act that was why she coulnt tell no one about it untill they both get caught.........BITCH dont you lookfor my trouble or ELSE
Posted: at 9-11-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 9-11-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oneinamillion on  8-11-2010 04:14 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  8-11-2010 04:07 PM
veldana How you take know say him penis dirty?  Grin Even the lil girl dey enjoy the thing sef........she no even talk any thing. Well is good as the man no blame Mr (D) on this one because Mr (D) for halla ooooo Grin

Words shall as these should not come out from the mouth of grown ups, its better you dont say anything than say something such as this. What do you mean by the little girl was enjoying it? Are you trying to tell me, that you would do the same to your own daughter if she would not say anything?(No offence) But somethings when someone doesnt have a respond to it, its better for you not to respond. for a 55year old man to be abusing his 11 year old daughter is not a joking matter. Do you think the girl was in her right sense to say anything. Do you even know the kind of shock that her body was in. this is the man she calls father, now all of a sudden her own father is on top of her. Do you know how that feels? Please people, dont speak if you dont have anything reasonable to say.

You are soo sooo right!!!

And I WISH that this guy will be ABUSED one day by a VERY STRONG WELL-STOCKED GAY (for his Bullshit-comment!!!!!) .. and then I wanted to hear IF he will say anything!!!!!!!! I`m speechless about such an Idiot!!!!

The person you were saying thanks to is more matured than you are, Whoever that reads her very writeup will understand her points there.  But yours always come with insults and ABUSE , BUT I TELL YOU WHAT? YOU ARE JUST WAKING THE SLEEPING TIGER. YOU ARE WISHING YOUR ELDER BROTHER TO BE RAPED OR ABUSE BY ONE OF YOUR UNCLES, THEN SOON VERY SOON YOU THIS LITTLE DEVIL WILL BE RAPE AND ABUSE BY A GORRILAR JUST WATCH YOUR MOUTH HOOKER........
Posted: at 9-11-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 9-11-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  9-11-2010 04:10 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on  9-11-2010 03:21 AM

you are right,, but what do you think when some governors are getting marred to a 13 yeas old girl....his name is yarima or so don,t know

you this bad boy , what comcerns you with that , he marry from your village ?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- lanudja at 9-11-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
But the small girl sef na wa, at that age she don even do scatter. I think she needs some good strocks of the cane. The man no good but the small girl bad, old goat n small bitch. Ashawo small girl na so dem dey take start am, remain small she go come go join woman boko for Abuja dey follow women dey drag their husband. Idiot!

And for the man, his manhood shld be cut off n roasted for him to eat, so that he will knw how it tast to make love to child. Goat!
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 9-11-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
NAWAO FOR THE MAN OO
Posted: at 9-11-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sweetylove at 9-11-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
cruel man
Posted: at 9-11-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tonarela at 9-11-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
its a pity that things like this should happen,well it shows that the world we are living is now a den of rapist for a man of his age too defile a little girl shows that the man is suffering from spiritual and mental truma,well they should examine the mental condition of the man and after that he should face the music of the law.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dorrisbaby at 9-11-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
2 bad ....11years old gurl . and love making

what is this world turing to...GOD  help us
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 9-11-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
funny
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-11-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
not funny , but serious
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- okaria at 9-11-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
This is Insane, our people call it taboo
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atamajim at 9-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
this is really bad. alll the stories about rape, but girls should also work harder to stop this by dressing decently, putting on bra and even stop following guys to some secluded places please i'm begging. Similar thing happened in my street a couple of days back and i know what i'm talking about
Posted: at 9-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 9-11-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  8-11-2010 11:41 AM
WELL WHOS FAULT MY PPLE
21 century
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AMISCO1 at 9-11-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
MAY THE GOOD LORD FORGIVE HIM FOR HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE HIS DOING
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thurns at 9-11-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
(I did it because I could not get a mature woman to make love to) this old fool comment...... y the man no find animal do... y e kon b 11 yrs old pikin ..... i swear this old man na phyuk up ........ in cup don full shaaa!!!
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Marvellina at 9-11-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Too bad, but whose fault.
God help us
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8