Yes Kinky i have too,cause theres no way that will be a penalty,and above all it will kill your opponent spirit you know that,please just go to dailymail.co.uk,and click on the sporting side of it theres a column left for Graham poll to comment on referees performance each week and you'll see whathe said about the penalty Reply
b/c its man u's, i wonder what you would have said if the penalty went the other way, anyway ... united forever b/c my blood is red Reply
and i would have said the same thing too,believe me,when blackburn scored that late goal against united with Zigic's knock down with his hand i talked about it,that it was a very bad goal to concede,so if it was d other way round i would have said the same thing hummm,so u do d same too Reply
sammy...wht about when ur team did d sametim??? cos arsenal ar also pdp member...dey hav done b4 and will soon do it again.... Reply
i think arsenal had most of the controversial penalties this season, and even the most controversial free kicks and red cards againt their opponents Reply
ofcours...pls tell sammy....he knos dat quiet well.......... Reply
kinky i really do love and enjoy ur comments cause they're supported wit facts,and i really want u to do the same wit this one how arsenal got the most controversial penaltie and freekicks this year,please i want u to do that Reply
hahahahahahahaha, go ask ur chamark Reply
sammy...why not ask nasri or walcot as well.....if arsenal wanna b awarded penalty...u will see on wenger's face....he needed on yesterday but no way.... Reply
kinky like i said i've always loved your comments on here,this time you lost it,let me ask u how many Penalties has Nasri won this Season?and walcott?walcott penalty was on saturday againt leeds and it was well deserved,so what next,i'm still waiting for u to check how many controversial penalties arsenal has won Reply
what about the red card against joe cole at anfield? those arsenal divers? i give them thumb up for that though its not good for the game Reply
atamajin did u watch that match?Joe cole stamp on Koscielny and thats a straight Red,he was very lucky to have escaped that tackle,you heard what he said that hes lucky cause hes shin guard was up there protecting him,what if hes leg has been broken in the tackle,Joe cole gets a Red card and just a three match ban ?and he misses six months or so out ,Guy abeg try to watch football as a neutral fan at times so u can see things Okay Reply
sammy will let u kno if i remember...but cant just remember now..blic me ...dey do Reply
Quote from: sammyleecuc on 14-01-2011 02:52 PM atamajin did u watch that match?Joe cole stamp on Koscielny and thats a straight Red,he was very lucky to have escaped that tackle,you heard what he said that hes lucky cause hes shin guard was up there protecting him,what if hes leg has been broken in the tackle,Joe cole gets a Red card and just a three match ban ?and he misses six months or so out ,Guy abeg try to watch football as a neutral fan at times so u can see things Okay the tackle by no standard deserves a straight red card, lets take sentiment aside
thats a straight red no doubt Reply
i ve confidence on MAN U we wil make it dis yr by God grace whether dey like it or nt woo 2 dem Reply
Sammy , walcott came out to admit that he actually dived on the last munite penalty against leeds at the emirate in his interview with BBC sports round up yesterday. If those players can admit it themselves what are still arguing?. Imagine if it was man u player now, i know every body will echo the word pdp pdp. You just have to admit now Reply
sammy...u heard dat Reply
All ant-man u will cry at the end of the season, that i know for sure Reply