to where?
Quote from: omoyemmmy on 17-11-2010 01:15 PM passing to where? Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: wonderfullymade on 8-11-2010 04:22 PM i cried while watching "after the service..." with this ur useless post i begin to doubt if you are WONDERFULLYMADE as ur name imply if u have not seen the movie please do..for my sake. i know its a movie but .it has a very touching story line.. i seek naijapals opinion because my sister & cousin thinks i'm nuts. however i feel embarrased about it sometimes.. because i know its just a movie & its not supposed to awake my emotions but , hey i'm capricorn..you all know emotions get the better part of us so yea...thanks for not leaving stupid comments for me..enjoy your week. ![]()
dey go toilet Reply
abeg 4give the poster for my sake Reply![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
ok Reply
@poster...go thank ur God ReplyTouch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
passing Reply
Quote from: florish4love on 20-11-2010 02:34 PM SKypon see ur mouth the mouth no close well
Quote from: solid_solid on 20-11-2010 03:27 PM passing to where? Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: emmajenic1 on 9-11-2010 08:10 AM "i seek naijapals opinion because my sister & cousin thinks i'm nuts." me sef support am u re N**S Guy,I second your sister and cousin's motion.YOU ARE NUTS!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omoyemmmy on 17-11-2010 01:15 PM passing [/quote this man na waoooooooo for u Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 20-11-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: omoyemmmy on 17-11-2010 01:15 PM passing [/quote this man na waoooooooo for u lol
Quote from: solid_solid on 20-11-2010 03:31 PM Quote from: florish4love on 20-11-2010 02:34 PM SKypon see ur mouth the mouth no close well ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 20-11-2010 05:43 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 20-11-2010 03:31 PM Quote from: florish4love on 20-11-2010 02:34 PM SKypon see ur mouth the mouth no close well ![]() ![]() ok ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
if you really want to know d truth eh?here's d truth U RE A STUPID GURL! Reply
Quote from: lobocious on 21-11-2010 11:45 PM if you really want to know d truth eh?here's d truth U RE A STUPID GURL! thanks for the info.... ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
hmm Reply