“We’re Begging Tinubu To Contest For Benefit Of Nigerians” - Group

Date: 14-06-2021 10:18 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 14-06-2021 10:18 AM (2 years ago)

A group, Disciples of Jagaban (DOJ), has called on the National Leader of All Progressives Congress (APC), Asiwaju Bola Tinubu to vie for the presidency in 2023 for the benefit of Nigeria and Nigerians.

The group made the call on Sunday as posters of the former Lagos governor’s presidential ambition flooded the streets of Abuja. Tinubu has yet to formally indicate interest in vying for the presidency.

However, the National President of DOJ, Comrade Abdulhakeem Adegoke Alawuje said the APC National Leader is the only chieftain of the ruling party with the capacity to continue with the programmes of President Muhammadu Buhari.

“The peace, love, unity and harmony of this country has never been disturbed like this. All this is happening just for those crooked politicians to disorganise us, but unfortunately for them, we have gone far ahead of all their evil strategies.

“We are supporting Tinubu and calling on him, begging him, inviting him to contest the 2023 presidential election for the benefit of Nigeria and Nigerians. “We are out for the Tinubu 2023 project because we love Nigeria and we believe in the progress of this country.

“You can believe me that Tinubu has laboured so much for the development of this country. We all know how he laboured to give us President Muhammadu Buhari.“We need continuity. We need somebody that will continue and consolidate on the achievements President Buhari is making. We need somebody that knows the house, and that is Bola Tinubu,
” Alawuje said.

Posted: at 14-06-2021 10:18 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 14-06-2021 12:34 PM (2 years ago)
Abi werey ni Alawuje ni
Posted: at 14-06-2021 12:34 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinss at 14-06-2021 12:36 PM (2 years ago)
Sopona will strike you all
Posted: at 14-06-2021 12:36 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 14-06-2021 02:36 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2021 02:36 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Goldtime at 14-06-2021 03:41 PM (2 years ago)
Toribu! Lord have machete ! Nigeria better be without the office of the president,it would serve Nigerian better not to have a leader occupying aso rock than having Toribu as a president of Nigeria .That piss of shit will pawn Nigeria for his generation unborn .Public enemy ! Toribu ,oloribu!
Posted: at 14-06-2021 03:41 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 14-06-2021 06:04 PM (2 years ago)
SAY IT WELL, "FOR THE BENEFITS OF HIS OWN".
Posted: at 14-06-2021 06:04 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac