Google Deletes Crowwe APP Owned By Adamu Garba From Playstore

Date: 14-06-2021 7:57 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 14-06-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago)

Google has deleted Crowwe, a social media app owned by Nigerian politician Adamu Garba.

The Crowwe app, which has been described as an instant messaging and financial transaction app that comes with a digital wallet that helps to transfer and receive money while chatting, has received worst reviews, hence the speculations that it had to do with the negative comments.

Posted: at 14-06-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Best2021 at 14-06-2021 08:23 PM (2 years ago)
GET CONNECTED TO RICH SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY HOOKUP HERE BY THE ADMINISTRATION ON 09036397250 SERIOUS MINDED PERSON ONLY
Posted: at 14-06-2021 08:23 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- ficull at 14-06-2021 08:40 PM (2 years ago)
Oya, talk to your oga so he can ban google too. Idiotas
Posted: at 14-06-2021 08:40 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-06-2021 08:59 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2021 08:59 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ademolalistic at 14-06-2021 09:06 PM (2 years ago)
Abi now ban Google too
Posted: at 14-06-2021 09:06 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Boi2Man at 15-06-2021 04:13 AM (2 years ago)
That is what he used to transfer funds to boko haram and bandits. Western culture is haram and yet you own app and uses iPhones oloshi
Posted: at 15-06-2021 04:13 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dobarduff at 14-09-2021 03:24 PM (2 years ago)
This application looks very useful. Still, it was probably deleted for a reason.
Recently, I made a gift for myself and bought a MacBook. At first, I was delighted with my purchase, but soon the joy decreased. I started to get so angry that I constantly had to download some applications for the full-fledged work of the MacBook. The most exciting thing is that I didn't even know anything about it. I know that I paid a lot of money just for the brand, but I wanted it. I was so close to just breaking it up until I found the site https://okaapps.com/product/0000000001 where you can download all the applications you need for working with a Macbook. My mood returned to normal again.   
Posted: at 14-09-2021 03:24 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie