Np hubby.. (Page 6)

Date: 08-11-2010 7:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- dirtykid at 8-11-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:33 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-11-2010 11:30 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:27 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-11-2010 11:24 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:16 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-11-2010 11:04 PM
who is someone else ? Can you show the court here official paper that confirms that ?

i hope u r not here to apply  Angry Angry Embarrassed :'(

Tongue Grin

My chocomilo, how do u think i will be applying when i know i have ya beside me always, unless that yr new Dude is taking over my company, maybe i will negotiate with new company  Grin Grin Grin
sweetie he's a good guy oo..but he doesn't kiss me like u do  Tongue Kiss Kiss...infact all he does is drink beer and miss me   :'( :'( Tongue Grin

Hahahaha  Grin Grin lmao  Grin Grin Drinking beer and miss you ke ? Have you forgetten what goes along with alcohol? once a man finish drinking beer he will be thinking one thing and missing one thing  Grin Grin

kai!  Grin Grin

baby u need to be here more oo...so that nothing will happen Tongue Tongue

Hmmm that means i have to come back and sit my ass at home, because if i leave house travel for some important business in Afghan my sweetie will open doors and windows for hip hop and watsup bois... cheeiii this is serious matter  Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 8-11-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:34 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-11-2010 11:32 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:31 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-11-2010 11:29 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:25 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-11-2010 11:23 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:20 PM
sobeit u wan apply ...lol
diplo.. you no see that dude wey call himself iloveit dey mention my name

hehehhe..no mind him na...if u wan apply go right ahead  Cheesy
Cheesy you! anyway i no need to..them fit apply to me  Wink

hehhee..i like that  Cheesy
your guy dey fight me (mds)

mds na my guy ...but lemme introduce to the guy wey controls things...his name na DIRTYKID Tongue
he's the man incharge  Tongue Grin Grin

ehen so wetin MDS do now?   Grin
ok i see you get two hubbies huh Huh? ..MDS say he go fight me if i talk to you
Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-11-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-11-2010 11:37 PM
who is someone else ? Can you show the court here official paper that confirms that ?

Tongue Grin

My chocomilo, how do u think i will be applying when i know i have ya beside me always, unless that yr new Dude is taking over my company, maybe i will negotiate with new company  Grin Grin Grin
sweetie he's a good guy oo..but he doesn't kiss me like u do  Tongue Kiss Kiss...infact all he does is drink beer and miss me   :'( :'( Tongue Grin

Hahahaha  Grin Grin lmao  Grin Grin Drinking beer and miss you ke ? Have you forgetten what goes along with alcohol? once a man finish drinking beer he will be thinking one thing and missing one thing  Grin Grin

kai!  Grin Grin

Hmmm that means i have to come back and sit my ass at home, because if i leave house travel for some important business in Afghan my sweetie will open doors and windows for hip hop and watsup bois... cheeiii this is serious matter  Grin Grin
LMAO, you wom kill me....if you see MDS confront am...he say he go break person head wey talk to diplo  Grin
Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 8-11-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-11-2010 11:37 PM

Tongue Grin

kai!  Grin Grin

no baby  Embarrassed i was just bored na..and the dude just gave me a drink and ehmm..well he tricked me jor.. Tongue  :'( :'( :'( :'( Grin

Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 8-11-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-11-2010 11:37 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:34 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-11-2010 11:32 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:31 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-11-2010 11:29 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:25 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-11-2010 11:23 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:20 PM
sobeit u wan apply ...lol
diplo.. you no see that dude wey call himself iloveit dey mention my name

hehehhe..no mind him na...if u wan apply go right ahead  Cheesy
Cheesy you! anyway i no need to..them fit apply to me  Wink

hehhee..i like that  Cheesy
your guy dey fight me (mds)

mds na my guy ...but lemme introduce to the guy wey controls things...his name na DIRTYKID Tongue
he's the man incharge  Tongue Grin Grin

ehen so wetin MDS do now?   Grin
ok i see you get two hubbies huh Huh? ..MDS say he go fight me if i talk to you

u sef..stand up to mds ...how  can he break ur head for just talking Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-11-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
Really ? cheii i need to order new head be that ooo, You have already drink his beer, i will allow the MD or CEO to break this head and ima fix new one  Grin Grin Grin

Tell me how much of his beer you drank ? Maybe i will order a trailer of beer for him, make he stay clear my sweet thing.

Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 8-11-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
u dey dream dk
Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 8-11-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-11-2010 11:44 PM
Really ? cheii i need to order new head be that ooo, You have already drink his beer, i will allow the MD or CEO to break this head and ima fix new one  Grin Grin Grin

Tell me how much of his beer you drank ? Maybe i will order a trailer of beer for him, make he stay clear my sweet thing.

baby i don't know oo..but it was enough for me to kiss him...but it wasn't the way we kiss ...i'm sorry baby  Embarrassed :'( :'(

Tongue Grin

Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 8-11-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Diplo me i know noooooo  Cheesy  but everything is possible coz he dey desperate  abeg make i open my wide  Cheesy  Wink
Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-11-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
cheiii my goodness
Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 8-11-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Grin Grin

wetin happen sobeit Tongue

Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-11-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  8-11-2010 11:47 PM
u dey dream dk

I dont dream dreams, i'm not Joseph

Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 8-11-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
hehe   Grin  Grin na your definition of kiss naa lol
Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 8-11-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
@PJ  can u stay of my man's bck please and go look for erika in mazi's house  Angry

Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-11-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:47 PM

baby i don't know oo..but it was enough for me to kiss him...but it wasn't the way we kiss ...i'm sorry baby  Embarrassed :'( :'(

Tongue Grin

I forgive u sweetie, Oya clean those tears and come have some sugar  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss , no worry i will replace the beer for him. Just let him know officially that im back from Afghan, that i survive the war.

Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 8-11-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-11-2010 11:48 PM
Diplo me i know noooooo  Cheesy  but everything is possible coz he dey desperate  abeg make i open my wide  Cheesy  Wink

who's desperate  Shocked Huh?

Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 8-11-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-11-2010 11:55 PM

Tongue Grin

I forgive u sweetie, Oya clean those tears and come have some sugar  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss , no worry i will replace the beer for him. Just let him know officially that im back from Afghan, that i survive the war.

thank u so much sweetie   Cheesy Embarrassed  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

i will baby , but baby he's very stubborn..what if he tries to kill me  Huh?

Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 8-11-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:57 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-11-2010 11:48 PM

who's desperate  Shocked Huh?
i mean MDS  Cheesy
Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 9-11-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:58 PM

Tongue Grin

What kinda stubborn are you talking about ? anyway don't allow him to know i was on special service in Afghan, You know what i mean  Wink Wink Let me see how he will kill my own sweetest pie, the only Butterfly in my garden.  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 9-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-11-2010 12:06 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-11-2010 11:58 PM

Tongue Grin

What kinda stubborn are you talking about ? anyway don't allow him to know i was on special service in Afghan, You know what i mean  Wink Wink Let me see how he will kill my own sweetest pie, the only Butterfly in my garden.  Kiss Kiss
ok baby i will  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

4. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

5. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

6. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

7. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

8. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

9. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

10. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

11. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

12. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son