Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
igbo boy Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 8-11-2010 10:17 PM absolutely rubbish and madness ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-11-2010 10:07 AM pb4... ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh iro iro
Quote from: xter on 8-11-2010 09:13 PM Funny small xter is this how life is?nawaoooooo
ok ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 9-11-2010 11:09 AM ok whats your own now..poke nose
Quote from: favourtee on 9-11-2010 11:36 AM Quote from: terryworld on 9-11-2010 11:09 AM ok whats your own now..poke nosethatz more like it babe girl... heheheheeee. thatz the real you... ![]()
hahaha,why i go poke nose 4 u now.na una get this room now ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 9-11-2010 11:40 AM hahaha,why i go poke nose 4 u now.na una get this room now ![]() ![]() ![]() terry nwamama... e di too much.. ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 9-11-2010 11:39 AM Quote from: favourtee on 9-11-2010 11:36 AM Quote from: terryworld on 9-11-2010 11:09 AM ok whats your own now..poke nosethatz more like it babe girl... heheheheeee. thatz the real you... ![]()
Quote from: terryworld on 9-11-2010 11:40 AM hahaha,why i go poke nose 4 u now.na una get this room now noo..terryworld..is better you take the room in your hand..are you yoruba?
Quote from: Kristiantus on 9-11-2010 11:49 AM Quote from: terryworld on 9-11-2010 11:40 AM hahaha,why i go poke nose 4 u now.na una get this room now ![]() ![]() ![]() terry nwamama... e di too much.. ![]()
favourtee am an ibo.ju o kris,o ga kwa gi. ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
oh ReplyI PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES
terryworld...what concern me concern what you telling chris..eheheh! dont let me call you your name ooo Reply
MR ARAB Money....hello Reply
Quote from: favourtee on 9-11-2010 12:08 PM terryworld...what concern me concern what you telling chris..eheheh! dont let me call you your name ooo abeg no baptise me with any name,u knw say u be big sis A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
you this man , i ask you when will you ever stop crying ? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 9-11-2010 12:21 PM you this man , i ask you when will you ever stop crying ? ![]() ![]() ![]() bros, soon now... very soon.