TB Joshua segxwally Molested Me For 14 Yrs - Former Assistant, Bisola Johnson

Date: 25-06-2021 1:59 pm (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 25-06-2021 01:59 PM (2 years ago)

T.B Joshua’s former assistant of 14 years has accused him of segxwally assaulting her multiple times during their time together.

Evangelist Bisola Johnson, who used to work for the preacher and stayed with him for 14 years, alleges that Joshua segxwally assaulted her multiple times.

She also says he used to run a kind of s*x ring where he slept with young virgins anytime he wanted.

Nigerian preacher Temitope Balogun (TB) Joshua died on Saturday, June 5th, 2021, after a church meeting.

Joshua was allegedly suffering an ailment and had been flown abroad for treatment but it didn’t work out. Since his death, a lot of info has come out about him, both good and bad – but this is by far the worst one yet.

Bisola, speaking with Sinai Mountain Radio in the United States, said Joshua was a serial s*segxwal abuser. According to her, Joshua mainly preferred virgins and young girls.

She reveals it happened during her 20’s when she had some issues and visited the church to have spiritual healing.

Joshua took advantage of that and initiated her into his cult of young girls he sleeps with whenever he feels like it.

She revealed Joshua initially used her problems to coerce her into working for the church.

He told her God wants her to work for the church and use that as a means to save her life.

Once she started working for the church, Joshua made his move.

“It was a service day, I didn’t know he wanted to initiate me on that day. He asked for me and when I went, I didn’t see him in the office that I used to know. I was ushered into his bedroom and he asked if I was afraid, I said no, I was fine. He then hugged me and said, I should go back to work,” Bisola said.

“After 15 minutes, he called me again and this time, I saw him sitting with a white towel around his waist; I was standing at the door and he asked me to come in. I didn’t want to go because I saw his towel had shifted and his manhood was showing. TB Joshua insisted, dragged me into his bedroom by force; that is when I knew it was intentional. He dragged my hand and placed it on his manhood and started rubbing it.

“In my mind, I was struggling. I said even if such a thing will happen, it shouldn’t be in the house of God. I was very scared for him and thinking God will take his power but not knowing that was the strength of his power,”
she added.

She said Joshua had many girls like that who he had hanging around his bedroom.

“It was like a pride there if TB Joshiua called you into his bedroom,”

She further alleged he impregnated numerous of those girls and they had to have abortions.

Bisola Johnson, who spent 14 years in that situation before leaving to now start her own ministry, said she knows there are many similar abuse sufferers at the hands of Joshua but they are afraid to come out.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yEAYiScHxsc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yEAYiScHxsc</a>

Posted: at 25-06-2021 01:59 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 25-06-2021 02:25 PM (2 years ago)
Hmmmm, thats one of the antics of the antiChrist. The normal potent method is to have the segxwal intercourse , Oral or otherwise on their church Altar. In most cases, with a few devotees in affendance.  Sorry Madam, your inability to resist this occultic occurrence might have consigned ypur sould to the Devil.
Posted: at 25-06-2021 02:25 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Soldistopher at 25-06-2021 02:49 PM (2 years ago)
Y u no talk wen he Dy alive
Posted: at 25-06-2021 02:49 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 25-06-2021 02:56 PM (2 years ago)
Hmmmm, same story from different people.
Posted: at 25-06-2021 02:56 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- FloJoJo at 25-06-2021 03:34 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Soldistopher on 25-06-2021 02:49 PM

She's been talking for a very long time before TB Joshua death. Check her videos on YouTube for verification, she never stopped talking likewise others that were molested and abused.
Posted: at 25-06-2021 03:34 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 25-06-2021 06:27 PM (2 years ago)
just go away !!!!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-06-2021 06:27 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 25-06-2021 06:34 PM (2 years ago)

She said in this interview that she was talking and she was suppressed by the powers that being. Or is not Nigeria again?
Posted: at 25-06-2021 06:34 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 25-06-2021 06:41 PM (2 years ago)
why are u talking now that he cant defend himself

Posted: at 25-06-2021 06:41 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyebuluebu at 25-06-2021 06:54 PM (2 years ago)
I think you are evil too
Posted: at 25-06-2021 06:54 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Boi2Man at 25-06-2021 07:04 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 25-06-2021 06:41 PM
why are u talking now that he cant defend himself

Na so my sister wetin honeypot no go cause does not exist.
Posted: at 25-06-2021 07:04 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ijelove at 25-06-2021 10:23 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 25-06-2021 10:31 PM

She's been talking for a very long time before TB Joshua death. Check her videos on YouTube for verification, she never stopped talking likewise others that were molested and abused.
true
Posted: at 25-06-2021 10:23 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 26-06-2021 01:53 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-06-2021 06:27 PM
just go away !!!!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
.. DOUBTING THOMAS WELDON OOO. THIS WOMAN HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS BUT TB JOSHUA LABEL HER MENTALLY SICK WOMAN HENCE MANY NIGERIANS DID NOT PAY ATTENTION TO HER ACCUSATIONS. EVEN TB JOSHUA SECURITY OFFICER AND HIS PERSONAL DRIVER HAVE SAID SIMILAR THINGS AGAINST TB JOSHUA EVEN WORSE. YOU SEE, WHEN DEVIL GIVES YOU POWER AND MONEY HE DICTATE WHAT HE WANT FROM YOU. SLEEPING WITH VIRGINS AS YOUNG AS 13 YEARS OLD WAS ONE OF THE REQUIREMENTS FROM SATAN. TB JOSHUA DIED BECAUSE THE TIME STIPULATED BY HIS EVIL MASTERS HAVE COME AND HE MUST DIE WHETHER HE LIKES IT OR NOT.
Posted: at 26-06-2021 01:53 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 26-06-2021 04:19 PM (2 years ago)
LIARS
Posted: at 26-06-2021 04:19 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

9. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

10. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

11. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

12. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway