WHO'S FAULT THE GUYS OR GIRLS (Page 3)

Date: 09-11-2010 2:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chichi ozurumba
1 2 [3]
- macgreat at 10-11-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: critikal on  9-11-2010 03:41 PM
Na so una dey talk be for you know, you don be victim

Grin  Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-11-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 10-11-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 10-11-2010 12:16 PM
@chiglamour4u, LISTEN THERE ARE SOME THINGS IN THIS LIFE THAT WHEN IT HAPPENS THATS WHEN WE POINT BLAMES ON THE PPLE INVOLVED... SEE ALL OUR CELEBRITIES IN THIS COUNTRIES WITH THEIR GLAMOROUS  WEDDING WHERE THEY ARE TODAY MAJORITY OF THEM HAVE WEDDED FOR THREE TO FOUR TIMES NOW. AND THERE ARE SOME GIRLS THAT ON TRUST WHEN PACKED TO THE BF'S HOUSE TILL NOW THEY ARE HAPPILY MARRIED. I'M A MAN I KNOW HOW MEN OF THIS GENERATION BEHAVES THEY ARE NOTHING BUT A HEART BREAKER. SEE FOR ME THE GIRL IS NOT TO BLAME, ITS NOT A CRIME TO FALL IN LUV WITH MEN. SO PUT THE BLAME ON THE ANIMAL WHO JILT THE LADY. ALRIGHT?

I don dey suspect this person[he or she]  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-11-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-11-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  9-11-2010 02:53 PM
PLS PALS FOR ME I DON'T THINK THIS RIGHT FOR A GIRL TO PACK HER THING TO HER BF HOUSE TO STAY PERMANETLY
MY QUESTION NW IS IF U ARE A GUY WILL U ALLOW UR GF TO PACK INTO UR HOUSE WHEN U ARE NT YET MARRIED AND FOR THE GIRLS WHTS THEIR MOTIVE FOR DOING THAT
THE WORST OF IT IS AT THE END OF THE DAY THEY END UP NT GETTING MARRIED.
(COS I HV WITNESS ONE IN MY STREET I BEGIN TO WONDER WT THE GIRL IS DOING WITH HIM FOR YEARS AND NW THE GUY HV DUMP HER FOR ANOTHER
so whats the guarantee ur husband won't leave u for another   Cheesy

Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]

1. Former Super Eagles Star Tijjani Babangida Cheats Death, Loses Brother In Ghastly Accident

2. Rivers Ex-Attorney-General, Adangor Reveals Why He Was Loyal To Wike While Working For Fubara

3. Enough Is Enough!!! Ooni Of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi Disowns Online Self-acclaimed Son

4. Singer, Davido Hints At Quitting Music After His Next Album

5. American Express Announces Nigeria’s First Business Card Amid Naira Crisis

6. Man Threatens To Reveal More Secrets If Ooni Doesn’t Admit Him As His Son

7. CONFIRMED! Prince Harry And Meghan Will Arrive Nigeria Today

8. Singer, Davido Blasts Famous Blog For Sharing Edited Photo Of Him

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe