WHO'S FAULT THE GUYS OR GIRLS (Page 2)

Date: 09-11-2010 2:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chichi ozurumba
- chiglamour4u at 10-11-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ballsy on  9-11-2010 05:35 PM
bliv me, much as i luv a gal, dnt need dat kind of arrangement! if am ready, i'd walk d walk lyk a man and stop 'hitting gold'. wknds cud b tolerated and even dat is by consent...

wat if ur gf pack her things to ur house hw do u handle that cos most guy allow them to stay is it that they can't say No to the girl or wat
Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 10-11-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 10-11-2010 11:28 AM
Quote from: Ballsy on  9-11-2010 05:35 PM
bliv me, much as i luv a gal, dnt need dat kind of arrangement! if am ready, i'd walk d walk lyk a man and stop 'hitting gold'. wknds cud b tolerated and even dat is by consent...

wat if ur gf pack her things to ur house hw do u handle that cos most guy allow them to stay is it that they can't say No to the girl or wat

its b/c they know what they stand to gain, she cooks his meal, washes his clothes, keeps the house clean and still give him s** anytime, anywere and anyhow he wants it
Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 10-11-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
SEE THE FAULT IS WITH THE MAN, THE GIRL ACT ON TRUST AND YET SHE WAS BETRAYED, HA HA WHY DO YOU HAVE TO BLAME THE GIRL... TO LOVE MEN NA CRIME? I BEG OOO...

Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 10-11-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 10-11-2010 11:47 AM
SEE THE FAULT IS WITH THE MAN, THE GIRL ACT ON TRUST AND YET SHE WAS BETRAYED, HA HA WHY DO YOU HAVE TO BLAME THE GIRL... TO LOVE MEN NA CRIME? I BEG OOO...

must she pack her things to the guy house b4 she show her love.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-11-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 10-11-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-11-2010 11:57 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

hope say u don brush ur teeth as u dey shine am so
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patienceudosen at 10-11-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
It's the highest risk a girl will ever take.
not all of them result to being DUMPED, some end well
I'M A LIVING WITNESS.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 10-11-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 10-11-2010 12:10 PM
It's the highest risk a girl will ever take.
not all of them result to being DUMPED, some end well
I'M A LIVING WITNESS.

so u don pack ur things go man house b4? ok thank God it ends well
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 10-11-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
@chiglamour4u, LISTEN THERE ARE SOME THINGS IN THIS LIFE THAT WHEN IT HAPPENS THATS WHEN WE POINT BLAMES ON THE PPLE INVOLVED... SEE ALL OUR CELEBRITIES IN THIS COUNTRIES WITH THEIR GLAMOROUS  WEDDING WHERE THEY ARE TODAY MAJORITY OF THEM HAVE WEDDED FOR THREE TO FOUR TIMES NOW. AND THERE ARE SOME GIRLS THAT ON TRUST WHEN PACKED TO THE BF'S HOUSE TILL NOW THEY ARE HAPPILY MARRIED. I'M A MAN I KNOW HOW MEN OF THIS GENERATION BEHAVES THEY ARE NOTHING BUT A HEART BREAKER. SEE FOR ME THE GIRL IS NOT TO BLAME, ITS NOT A CRIME TO FALL IN LUV WITH MEN. SO PUT THE BLAME ON THE ANIMAL WHO JILT THE LADY. ALRIGHT?

Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheenor at 10-11-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
vewi bad!

Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 10-11-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 10-11-2010 12:16 PM
@chiglamour4u, LISTEN THERE ARE SOME THINGS IN THIS LIFE THAT WHEN IT HAPPENS THATS WHEN WE POINT BLAMES ON THE PPLE INVOLVED... SEE ALL OUR CELEBRITIES IN THIS COUNTRIES WITH THEIR GLAMOROUS  WEDDING WHERE THEY ARE TODAY MAJORITY OF THEM HAVE WEDDED FOR THREE TO FOUR TIMES NOW. AND THERE ARE SOME GIRLS THAT ON TRUST WHEN PACKED TO THE BF'S HOUSE TILL NOW THEY ARE HAPPILY MARRIED. I'M A MAN I KNOW HOW MEN OF THIS GENERATION BEHAVES THEY ARE NOTHING BUT A HEART BREAKER. SEE FOR ME THE GIRL IS NOT TO BLAME, ITS NOT A CRIME TO FALL IN LUV WITH MEN. SO PUT THE BLAME ON THE ANIMAL WHO JILT THE LADY. ALRIGHT?

mmmmmmmmmmmmmm most guys don't see it this way
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onemember at 10-11-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
UNTIL THEN
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Drinking and listening
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 10-11-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-11-2010 03:17 PM
When him done collect everything wey him want, why him go marry the gal again?........I cant live with a man who didnt pay my bride prize.....
True.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 10-11-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 10-11-2010 05:22 PM
Drinking and listening

i beg make i come join u for the drink
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Do you have a visa?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 10-11-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 10-11-2010 05:43 PM
Do you have a visa?

no worry abt Visa just Invite and i will be there
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Chaii free meat, today must be my birthday hahaha see dont waste time met me at dat joint wuth RED light
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 10-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
SCARCITY OF ACCOMODATION AND HUSBANDS
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 10-11-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 10-11-2010 05:59 PM
SCARCITY OF ACCOMODATION AND HUSBANDS

accommodation kee no be there house them from pack go the man house
Posted: at 10-11-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State