Denrele Edun Drops New Look In Dapper Snaps

Date: 27-06-2021 2:08 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 27-06-2021 02:08 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian entertainer and crossdresser, Denrele Edun is a whole new man in this stunner dapper snaps.

The entertainer who is known to be one of the pioneers of crossdresser is definitely taking this trend to a whole new height.
In these snaps, one has to take a closer look to recognize the crossdresser.

The crossdresser who recently clocked 40 is still in the spirit of celebration as he has not stopped dropping dope snaps since that day.
Taking to the gram, he posted a series of snaps of himself. He was putting on a black suit paired with a white inner and he looked so much different. Different from the crazy creative everyone is familiar with.

Another shocking fact about these snaps is his hairstyle. The entertainer didn’t have on his usual dramatic hairstyle that portrayed his personality but looked totally different with this new look.
See more dope snaps below;

Posted: at 27-06-2021 02:08 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 27-06-2021 02:58 PM (2 years ago)
Marnique
Posted: at 27-06-2021 02:58 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 27-06-2021 03:53 PM (2 years ago)
half indian, half nigerian, half gay, half straight, you better get your acts together you weak assed boy.
Posted: at 27-06-2021 03:53 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- geowise at 27-06-2021 05:02 PM (2 years ago)
Abeg make Una tellam sey to be man no fittam at all, so make the fool continue in his mumulism,
Posted: at 27-06-2021 05:02 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 27-06-2021 07:39 PM (2 years ago)
lol stupid
Posted: at 27-06-2021 07:39 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- adumos at 28-06-2021 09:17 AM (2 years ago)
so this guy is as beautiful as this?
Posted: at 28-06-2021 09:17 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 28-06-2021 04:00 PM (2 years ago)
Can't you see how beautiful you are and you have been making a mess of yourself all along
Posted: at 28-06-2021 04:00 PM (2 years ago) | Hero