cos guys r players and donkeys(jackasses) Reply
lmfao Replyabeg no kill me ooo@blackberry
hi, girls why is it that men wear engagement rings befor marriage Reply
Nini Where did u get ur Facts From, Ehn Nini Reply![]() Where did u get ur Facts from??? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
There statement proves itself. And is a fact of it own. Reply
because man is still man, (nwoke adi njo) Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 26-10-2008 06:48 AM cos guys r players and donkeys(jackasses) while gals r hustlers and butterflies (muderphyukers)
Cos they still trying to pull girls! Reply
as in how? Reply
that thing dey baffle me ooooooo.anway i no believe in engagement ring cuz i no fit dey wear and u go dey ringless,we'll wear wedding ring no shakings Reply
Me i go vex for you oo... another person fit then dragg you.. but when they see the ring for ur finger, they go clear. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-10-2008 04:45 PM Me i go vex for you oo... another person fit then dragg you.. but when they see the ring for ur finger, they go clear. na u another babe no go fit drag abi?so e dey pain...50-50
YOU MUST WEAR THE THING OO, OR............ ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
am wearing my own. Reply
KEEP WEARING IT TILL YOU REACH. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
huhum Reply
@ davindez ReplyYou're wearing what
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-10-2008 04:55 PM YOU MUST WEAR THE THING OO, OR............ or wat.... Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............ ![]()
Quote from: digitalman on 27-10-2008 04:12 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 26-10-2008 06:48 AM cos guys r players and donkeys(jackasses) while gals r hustlers and butterflies (muderers)but i can prove mine on guys being players