LMAO! Residents Praise God After Spotting A Chicken Shouting "God Have Mercy" (VIDEO)

Date: 29-06-2021 9:28 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-06-2021 09:28 AM (2 years ago)

A mild drama recently occurred in Dakanbi community somewhere in the South West in Nigeria after residents filed out to praise God after they found a chicken in their community clucking what they could interpret as “Olohun Dakun” meaning “God have mercy”.

One of the elderly women said: This is where the chickens come to eat when they leave their owners house. I sat down and heard the chicken say ''Olohun Dakun''. I said this is a miracle ooo...from the mouth of a chicken? The second day, it stood there again and clucked ''Olohun Dakun''.  I called Iya Kazeem and told her to come that a miracle is happening here, a chicken is clucking Olohun Dakun.''

Another resident, a female, while giving an account of how they found the ''wonder chicken'', said ''You see, on Thursday, a man who I know told me that in the middle of the night, he heard a chicken clucking Olohun Dakun but he didn't see the chicken. When he told us that were with him, I didn't take it serious.

However, when this old woman called me to come and see a chicken that was clucking Olohun Dakun, I went and saw the chicken and we started praising God. I asked who owns the chicken and they told me it is a christain woman living in this neighborhood.

When she came to my shop to buy something, she told me that this is what people were saying about her chicken. I told her it is true. She also witnessed as the chicken again clucked Olohun Dakun and said the chicken was giving a message'' The owner of the chicken, Mummy Blessing also confirmed that her chicken also clucked ''Olohun Dakun''

The residents gathered in front of the chicken as they prayed for God to have mercy.

Watch the video below...
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eUgXVhiP2tI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eUgXVhiP2tI</a>

Posted: at 29-06-2021 09:28 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mashbol at 29-06-2021 10:04 AM (2 years ago)
Guard your community, it could be a warning!!! 
Posted: at 29-06-2021 10:04 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 29-06-2021 10:08 AM (2 years ago)
na wa oo Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-06-2021 10:08 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 29-06-2021 10:24 AM (2 years ago)
Hahahaha, I can't stop laughing. May be you people are not grateful to God and are not praising Him enough, so learn from the chicken!!
Posted: at 29-06-2021 10:24 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- machealexsom at 29-06-2021 10:48 AM (2 years ago)
God is Great
Posted: at 29-06-2021 10:48 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 29-06-2021 12:19 PM (2 years ago)
una too funny, na wetin una won hear una dey hear  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-06-2021 12:19 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- FloJoJo at 29-06-2021 01:03 PM (2 years ago)
This is a warning o! Beware of Fulani attack o.
Posted: at 29-06-2021 01:03 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 29-06-2021 02:49 PM (2 years ago)
NA WA OOOO.... HOW DID THAT SOUND ANYTHING LIKE ''OLOHUN DAKUN'' ARE THESE PEOPLE NOT HIGH BAYI...? CAUSE I STILL DON'T GET IT...
Posted: at 29-06-2021 02:49 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 29-06-2021 03:39 PM (2 years ago)
God says on the Bible of man don’t give Him praise that He is able to raise stone to praise. So don’t trivialized what the people heard
Posted: at 29-06-2021 03:39 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 29-06-2021 03:40 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 29-06-2021 02:49 PM
NA WA OOOO.... HOW DID THAT SOUND ANYTHING LIKE ''OLOHUN DAKUN'' ARE THESE PEOPLE NOT HIGH BAYI...? CAUSE I STILL DON'T GET IT...
God says on the Bible of man don’t give Him praise that He is able to raise stone to praise. So don’t trivialized what the people heard
Posted: at 29-06-2021 03:40 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

6. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

7. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

8. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

9. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)