dont know wats the matter did he complain ... ?' Reply
Quote from: obehi92000 on 26-10-2008 04:17 PM my boyfriend wants it from behind, i told him i cant but i love him n ......................should i let him go? then u give him from behind na, whats big deal?
Quote from: obehi92000 on 26-10-2008 04:17 PM my boyfriend wants it from behind, i told him i cant but i love him n ......................should i let him go? does he own ur body?
pls, don go and do what will result a damage to you. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: obehi92000 on 26-10-2008 04:17 PM my boyfriend wants it from behind, i told him i cant but i love him n ......................should i let him go? damn!!!next time he may want to f**k u sideways...heheha Hi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
give me from Bark joooo.....its fun lol....In jamaica its called touch your toe Reply
Quote from: osituga on 28-10-2008 09:50 PM give me from Bark joooo.....its fun lol....In jamaica its called touch your toe do u want to kill her ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nope....i m trying to make her happy Reply
Kini big deal ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
Quote from: obehi92000 on 26-10-2008 04:17 PM my boyfriend wants it from behind, i told him i cant but i love him n ......................should i let him go? u can give him from behind, side ways, front and back even up and down, no wahala after all u love him.if u do him, he do u ![]()
pals, una go kill me with laugh......... Reply
no spoil me oohh... which one be from behind? ReplyOne united!!!
Behind the Scene... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
From Behind lol......she reminds me of those days @page Reply
Quote from: obehi92000 on 29-10-2008 04:37 PM pals, una go kill me with laugh......... we no want u dead now mayb after u don perfect all d style Hi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
hmm ReplySuccess is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
hmmm what? Reply
hmm get off ma case Reply![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Emh... ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.