i need some advice

Date: 10-11-2010 12:27 am (13 years ago) | Author: becky airez
[1] 2 3 4
- at 10-11-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
hi pals,am chiara,am into a relationship,but d guy says he loves me and am in love wit him 2,d problem is dat he is too quick to anger and i blive he is nt 50% truthful 2 me.and also its a distant relationship and he has been asking me 2 come 2 d country where he is.i need ur advice 2 know if we are compatiable

Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 10-11-2010 12:31 AM (13 years ago)
where are you and where is he? then i will know what to write

but too many anger NO WAY
unfaithful... NO WAY
distant relationship.. IT DEPENDS BUT NOT GUARANTEED

Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 10-11-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
If you both have neva met befor,then you definitely need to see each other.Cos its only when you both see yourselves ,then you can tell.and know the next step to take.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- allyb3 at 10-11-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago)
lik we dated back in nigeria some years ago.n now we are back again with only distant seperating us.am in swiss and he is in d uk
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmm talking about truthful here can u explain more better what u mean by that,am pretty sure u have a reason why u said so can u just
trow some light on it plz?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- allyb3 at 10-11-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
he keeps some certain tins away from.he does nt tell me everytin about himself,he says only d 1 dat matters @ dat given time,bt he wants 2 knoe all about me which i did tell him
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 10-11-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
sweetie i won't lie to you men in UK need big/plenty prayers... this is personal but has he got papers(resident permit)? sorry to ask because that alone can cause something else..

Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 10-11-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: allyb3 on 10-11-2010 12:27 AM
hi pals,am chiara,am into a relationship,but d guy says he loves me and am in love wit him 2,d problem is dat he is too quick to anger and i blive he is nt 50% truthful 2 me.and also its a distant relationship and he has been asking me 2 come 2 d country where he is.i need ur advice 2 know if we are compatiable

He is too quick to anger? What does he normally do when he is angry..does he curse you out and say all sort of profaned things? What makes you think he is not truthful, what are somethings he have done that made you second guessed?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
And how did u got to know all dis, and how long have u two been together?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 10-11-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
if you were my blood sister i will tell you to move on.... but if God says you two will be together, you two will meet up again without wahala

do truly love him or you can't just forget about him and past that is why you back together with him?

Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allyb3 at 10-11-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
yea he has got his papers,he calls me everyday,like there is something i heard about him 2day which he has not told me b4,and he tells me he does nt like some1 dat is nt truthful,can i trust him wit my heart?i have talked about him 2 all my family members and frds,did i go 2 far?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
Common u heard something about him why dont u confront him first b4 jumping into conclution?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 10-11-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
hmm serious issue i'll be back let me analyse it first
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
OK,
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 10-11-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
Am with MDS, you cant just come to conclusion without confronting him about it. Where did you hear what you heard from and was it from a girl? If so, hmmm...some ladies would tell you something about your man only for you to leave so that they can take over.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 10-11-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
well like what did you hear.. is it something that can harm your relationship with him and have you confronted him?

it is normal to introduce your bf to friends and family but when you are unsure of where the relationship is leading then it better to introduce him to your parents as a close friend of yours

Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Good point there gurl,
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 10-11-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago)
Sumthing you heard about him?.Dont you think its better you ask him personally?.Its all about communication,and trust me you both need to see yourselves,sitdown and talk.I dont mean phone talk,real life talk.And you might end up being the woman who can help him out with his anger issues.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 10-11-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-11-2010 01:17 AM
Sumthing you heard about him?.Dont you think its better you ask him personally?.Its all about communication,and trust me you both need to see yourselves,sitdown and talk.I dont mean phone talk,real life talk.And you might end up being the woman who can help him out with his anger issues.

I concur
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
Absolutely currect Oyin one pure water for u,
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4

1. You're The Terrorist, You Have Kept Me In Jail For 3 Years - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot In Court

2. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

3. Diddy Seen in Public for the First Time Since Cassie’s Controversial Video Surfaced (Photos)

4. Woman Who Left Her Baby With Mother-in-law For Hours Cries Out After Returning To See Her Child

5. Police Rescue Man Who Was Buried Alive for Four Days After Detecting His Faint Cries

6. VID: “I’ll Retire As Young Billionaire” – BBNaija Ka3na Brags As She Sales Her Property $900M

7. Arrests Made in DR Congo Coup Plot, Including Three US Citizens (VIDEO)

8. The Japa Mentality Of Nigerians Is Embarrassing Says UK-Born Nigerian Actor Wale Ojo

9. He Looks Like Someone That Does Not Change His Underwear - Speed Darlington Continues To Drag

10. Nigerian Comedian Bovi Advises US Rapper Diddy After He Apologised For Abusing Ex Lover, Cassie

11. Hardworking Video Of Nigerian Lady Helping Her Father With His Vulcanizing Work Surfaces

12. Police Save Two Toddlers Locked in Lagos Apartment by Their Mother

13. President Tinubu Sends Message To Iran Over Death Of President Raisi

14. If You Don't Marry A Woman Who Loves Money, You'll Die Poor - Woman Says (VIDEO)

15. Man Arrested For Attempted Theft of Bnxn’s Jewelry in Barcelona

16. Iran Declares 5 Days Of Mourning Over President Raisi’s Death

17. Court Declines To Transfer Former Terrorist Negotiator, Mamu To Prison

18. Singer, Erigga Cries Out Over Lack Of Decent Jobs In His Home State, Delta

19. Communal Conflict in Ebonyi Results in Two Beheaded and Seven Abductions

20. Ex-First Bank Chairman And Former Minister Ajibola Afonja Dies At Age 82

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

5. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

6. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

7. Oleksander Usyk Defeats Fury To Become The Undisputed Heavy Weight Boxing Champion Of The World

8. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

9. 'Caroline Danjuma Was Legally Married To Late Tagbo’ – Oritsefemi

10. Army Rescues 386 Women & Children From Sambisa Forest After Decade-Long Captivity (Photos)