HOW DO U FEEL WHEN U ARE BEEN STOOD-UP? (Page 2)

Date: 10-11-2010 2:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 [2] 3 4
- hotguy77 at 10-11-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-11-2010 02:42 PM
Quote from: hotguy77 on 10-11-2010 02:34 PM
If the motive is to chop, i will still play along
wetin u wan chop, i dey sense something oooo

Hahahaha
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 10-11-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
y u dey laff na
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-11-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 10-11-2010 03:17 PM
Biz meeting.....sure
Romance meeting...nope
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-11-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ogpatric on 10-11-2010 03:11 PM
i would kick her ass the next time she invites me for a date.....we'll have to do the date in my house where she'll be the one being invited.....
and wat if u are there in ya houx waiting for her and she neva show up
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-11-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-11-2010 02:46 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-11-2010 02:33 PM
depend on the reason for standing u up
standing u up without cogent reasons i mean
like sorry i 4got abt d date, was sleeping, got home late and traffic, was so tired and couldnt make it
or probably u called d fone and it d usual network languages and d likes
all this came out after u were already at d venue waiting for he/she
wat will u do

1. My dear, he should be the one waiting for u at the venue not u.  
2.  Before u left for the venue, u should have called him to be sure that he is coming.
3.  If he forget that he have a date, then he is not the serious type.
4.  I think the ideal thing would have been him coming to pick u up for the date.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
anyway it not me tho
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-11-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Ok, but tell whoever not to go to the venue first bc it makes the person look ..................
Posted: at 10-11-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tufine4life at 10-11-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
at first i will feel upset,then wait to hear is reason for not coming.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 10-11-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Eziokwu
Posted: at 10-11-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 10-11-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
I will even up scores my own way.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Well never experienced such b4 but if it happen i guess i have to call her and find out the reason for her not to turn up after that i know exactly what to do,
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-11-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Whats up gurl?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 10-11-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
E neva happen 2 me b4 o!

Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 10-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-11-2010 02:29 PM
arrangement on a date with someone u consider special and at d end of the day he/she stand u up
without cogent reasons

How will u react to it
fair or still book for another appointment wif same person?

peeps lets go there

I would be mad especially if I was dressed up looking all sexy and hoping he was gonna come see me. He will have to make up for it.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 10-11-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 10-11-2010 05:06 PM
Whats up gurl?

Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-11-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-11-2010 05:10 PM
arrangement on a date with someone u consider special and at d end of the day he/she stand u up
without cogent reasons

How will u react to it

peeps lets go there

I would be mad especially if I was dressed up looking all sexy and hoping he was gonna come see me. He will have to make up for it.

Oh girl u do no such thing.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm wating dey happen for ur side na?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 10-11-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-11-2010 05:10 PM
without cogent reasons

How will u react to it

peeps lets go there

What if an effort to make it up for you it ended up in another stand-up
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 10-11-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
I full ground
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4