My girlfriend introduce a guy to me as her best friend (Page 3)

Date: 29-11-2007 3:41 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Ibraheem Mohammed
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Grease at 22-02-2008 02:09 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 21-02-2008 09:15 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 21-02-2008 09:09 PM
i hate rules....i never really follow em'

Baby my rules are not for my chocolate and honey girls, they are just simply for the other guys.

Woman Wrapper Smiley

Posted: at 22-02-2008 02:09 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 02:15 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 02:09 AM
Quote from: dejifortune on 21-02-2008 09:15 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 21-02-2008 09:09 PM
i hate rules....i never really follow em'

Baby my rules are not for my chocolate and honey girls, they are just simply for the other guys.

Woman Wrapper Smiley

i am not complaining..............

@Myra and vixen........... Kiss

Posted: at 22-02-2008 02:15 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 05:56 PM (16 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-02-2008 05:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- realstivin at 22-02-2008 07:14 PM (16 years ago)
how close are u to your girlfriend, is ur girlfriend your best friend? check it out that way, or is sha behaving funny towards u?
Posted: at 22-02-2008 07:14 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 08:14 PM (16 years ago)
he is funny in bed....like wanting to try this and that....and that and this and to those....

Posted: at 22-02-2008 08:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juicygurl at 22-02-2008 09:31 PM (16 years ago)
hey guy..........u dont need a soothsayer to tell u ur gurl is playing games....if shez not scared n not hiding it from you.then guy u need to pack ur load before u get kicked out
i advise u talk to her.....tell her to choose between u both........if she wants u ...then she shld forget the oda guy...if she cant..........u move on......
Posted: at 22-02-2008 09:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 09:45 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: juicygurl on 22-02-2008 09:31 PM
hey guy..........u dont need a soothsayer to tell u ur gurl is playing games....if shez not scared n not hiding it from you.then guy u need to pack ur load before u get kicked out
i advise u talk to her.....tell her to choose between u both........if she wants u ...then she shld forget the oda guy...if she cant..........u move on......

what if you trust him in the first place, i mean relationship should be base on trust...what do u think?

Posted: at 22-02-2008 09:45 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 22-02-2008 09:46 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 09:45 PM

what if you trust him in the first place, i mean relationship should be base on trust...what do u think?

No love, no trust .......Every relationship is a game Smiley

Posted: at 22-02-2008 09:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 09:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 09:46 PM
Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 09:45 PM

No love, no trust .......Every relationship is a game Smiley

sometime i wonder if you have a human feelings when it comes to relationship.....u dont just belive in it...haba!

Posted: at 22-02-2008 09:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 10:11 PM (16 years ago)
My girlfriend introduce a guy to me as her best friend

Vixen.....who is it....? Kiss

Posted: at 22-02-2008 10:11 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 23-02-2008 01:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 10:11 PM
My girlfriend introduce a guy to me as her best friend

Vixen.....who is it....? Kiss

do u think she have an idea of who is it?

Posted: at 23-02-2008 01:04 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 24-02-2008 02:01 AM (16 years ago)
yes i know....just playing around....lol

Posted: at 24-02-2008 02:01 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 25-02-2008 12:04 AM (16 years ago)
 Wink

Posted: at 25-02-2008 12:04 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 25-02-2008 07:29 AM (16 years ago)
@Myra...I wish i know myself..I slept through the whole thang Grin
Posted: at 25-02-2008 07:29 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 25-02-2008 01:31 PM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-02-2008 01:31 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 26-02-2008 12:25 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 25-02-2008 07:29 AM

i think i am getting lost here..

Posted: at 26-02-2008 12:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 26-02-2008 12:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 26-02-2008 12:25 AM

You are lost dude Wink

Posted: at 26-02-2008 12:35 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 26-02-2008 02:53 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 26-02-2008 12:35 AM

You are lost dude Wink

it okay if i get lost, as long as i do not loose my chocolate babes then i am fine

Posted: at 26-02-2008 02:53 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 26-02-2008 04:01 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 26-02-2008 02:53 AM
Quote from: Grease on 26-02-2008 12:35 AM

You are lost dude Wink

it okay if i get lost, as long as i do not loose my chocolate babes then i am fine

You are loosing them already Smiley

Posted: at 26-02-2008 04:01 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 26-02-2008 11:54 AM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 26-02-2008 11:54 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5