Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:24 PM eat, sleep, gist, make love, catch fun by visiting fun places and d likes una don spoil finish, abeg make una no spoil me ooo you can also find out from those who are married and ve gone 4 honeymoon ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 12-11-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: xena15 on 11-11-2010 03:41 PM Couple dem dey Lick honey when moon dey shine. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
. ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: valleydust on 13-11-2010 07:11 PM peeping 2 see some honey from d moon. Here I am! ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
hahahaha Reply![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:36 AM hahahaha ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-11-2010 09:37 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:36 AM hahahaha ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
How r u ? Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:49 AM How r u ? Well, Im very firne and u? Seems u've really 4gotten me... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 09:50 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:49 AM How r u ? Well, Im very firne and u? Seems u've really 4gotten me... ![]() I dey okay nottin much...
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:51 AM Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 09:50 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:49 AM How r u ? Well, Im very firne and u? Seems u've really 4gotten me... ![]() I dey okay nottin much... How's the family I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
dem dey ok, gettin ready for church Reply![]() How was ur weekend so far ?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:56 AM dem dey ok, gettin ready for church ![]() How was ur weekend so far ? Very fine! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
WAIT UNTILL I MARRY BEFOR I CAN BE ABLE TO ANSWER THE QUESTION Reply
Quote from: Kingpost on 14-11-2010 11:16 AM WAIT UNTILL I MARRY BEFOR I CAN BE ABLE TO ANSWER THE QUESTION Have you set the date?
Quote from: Kingpost on 14-11-2010 11:16 AM WAIT UNTILL I MARRY BEFOR I CAN BE ABLE TO ANSWER THE QUESTION . I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: gynydoc on 14-11-2010 10:05 PM honey moon is firstly a time of rest from the hassles and troubles of the wedding preparation. Thereafter, it becomes a period of consummation for those who went in blindfolded! And of course it is a time to look ahead to what this new life really means. Honey moon sex is always special...so if u want to keep your marriage fresh go on another trip! trip to where?![]() ![]()
Quote from: hotguy77 on 11-11-2010 01:29 PM Have sex and sleep when you wake-up continue with the sex It is not only sex n sleep alone, u discuss n plan ahead for the future, pray together n go places, hold eachother dream big while being together, write down ur desires n wants, pray concerning ur unborn generation, n lots more even though i am not married, yet I know all these via inspiration n desire to be a bride soonest.
Quote from: funksay on 15-11-2010 10:43 AM Quote from: hotguy77 on 11-11-2010 01:29 PM Have sex and sleep when you wake-up continue with the sex It is not only sex n sleep alone, u discuss n plan ahead for the future, pray together n go places, hold eachother dream big while being together, write down ur desires n wants, pray concerning ur unborn generation, n lots more even though i am not married, yet I know all these via inspiration n desire to be a bride soonest.![]()