"BEWARE OF THOSE WHOSE STOMACH DOESN'T MOVE WHEN THEY LAUGH" CHINESE PROVERB
WHEN LADIES GIVE YOU BRITISH SMILE......... BE VIGILANT AND WALK WITH YOUR SENSES ALERT.
BRITISH SMILE? THAT IS THE SMILE THAT JUST STRETCH THE LIPS FOR 2SECONDS BETTER KNOWN AS "PLASTIC SMILE"
GENUINE SMILE DOES AFFECT YOUR ZYGOMATIC BONE THUS GIVING SMILING EYES. EYES IS THE MIRROR TO THE SOUL
ANCIENT CHINESE KNOWS BETTER RECIPEEEE FOR STABLE RELATIONSHIP. KNOWLEDGE IS POWER
Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
diplomatik at 11-11-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) (f)
on behalf of my man ...thank u
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 11-11-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) (f)
explain .. i dey wait
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 11-11-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my day i going well how abt u?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 11-11-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 06:52 PM
Cool as always its just that i didnt drink much today sha
awww...thats wonderful sweetie..come lemme give u big kiss for that
Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 11-11-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) (f)
would u come bck here..why r u hiding
Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero