I feel under appreciated...guys I need your advise

Date: 27-10-2008 2:22 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Ms KiKi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 27-10-2008 02:22 PM (15 years ago)
Am in love with my boyfried now but before we ever got together, I was with another person.  he never gaved up asking me to be his girlfriend even though he knew I was already in a long distance relationship. as time when by I realised that I would gave him a chance as my previous relationships wasn't working. now we've been together for a month...he treats me nice but sometimes I feel like he's taking me for granted. Also I dont really trust him as my decisions in previous relationships hve been wrong. I really love this guy but I wish I can uderstand him because one minute I feel he really loves me than the next he acts funny. I dont want my piatience to run out. Guys please help me.........

Posted: at 27-10-2008 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Lolijem at 27-10-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
girlfriend, men r all lairs. u shld just know how to handle dem. u love him, yes, but dnt give him ur heart. he must earn it. if u're nt still convinced and satisfied wit him, it wont be too painful to pull out. think abt it.
Posted: at 27-10-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- peacetee at 27-10-2008 10:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Lolijem on 27-10-2008 03:37 PM
girlfriend, men r all lairs. u shld just know how to handle dem. u love him, yes, but dnt give him ur heart. he must earn it. if u're nt still convinced and satisfied wit him, it wont be too painful to pull out. think abt it.

me is disagree with u totally  Shocked Nt all men r liars...

@ poster

Communicate ur feelings with ur new love. 80% of relationship breakdown is due to lack of communication...anyways u have only been together a month, u are still learning about each other..dont let ur patience run out..As a woman ur middle name is 'patience'..

Posted: at 27-10-2008 10:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mynameiskeji at 27-10-2008 10:46 PM (15 years ago)
Whaoo  Shocked I cannt believe someone cld say this..just tell me u r kidding or paranoid...
Posted: at 27-10-2008 10:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 27-10-2008 10:47 PM (15 years ago)
Tired with al this love issues jooo....Passing by
Posted: at 27-10-2008 10:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mynameiskeji at 27-10-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago)
Why not try appreciating urself 1st?....honestly let's just keep those guys aside and try to make ourselves "important".. in whatever ways....dignity..modesty..intelligence...caring..humility....u name it....
Trust me..everyone around you will appreciate you ...not for what u can do or ur beauty..but just for who u r.
Phewww..stori stori stori...yea.. yea but it works...
Posted: at 27-10-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 27-10-2008 11:04 PM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-10-2008 11:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 28-10-2008 12:14 AM (15 years ago)
Wrong Room... Sorry

Posted: at 28-10-2008 12:14 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ihuoma at 28-10-2008 12:24 AM (15 years ago)
Girl, you have been with this guy for a month.....and you are having all these problems already.....
With all due respect, the issue could be you. You went from one relationship to the next without taking time to yourself after the break up and it sounds like you were seeing your current boyfriend while you were with your last boyfriend.
After only a month, what can he do that makes you feel like he is taking you for granted?? After only a month, you feel like this is love.....girl, stop it.

Relationship takes patience, if you feel like this and its only a month into the relationship, how long do you think this relationship will last? I suggest you learn from your mistakes the pervious relationship

Posted: at 28-10-2008 12:24 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- keveen at 28-10-2008 12:26 AM (15 years ago)

e be like u dey lie wella for ur guy.... hanky-panky lover!!!!

Posted: at 28-10-2008 12:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ms_KiKi at 28-10-2008 06:24 AM (15 years ago)
Thanks guys i appreciate your coments......
Posted: at 28-10-2008 06:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mmemshima at 28-10-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ms_KiKi on 27-10-2008 02:22 PM
Am in love with my boyfried now but before we ever got together, I was with another person.  he never gaved up asking me to be his girlfriend even though he knew I was already in a long distance relationship. as time when by I realised that I would gave him a chance as my previous relationships wasn't working. now we've been together for a month...he treats me nice but sometimes I feel like he's taking me for granted. Also I dont really trust him as my decisions in previous relationships hve been wrong. I really love this guy but I wish I can uderstand him because one minute I feel he really loves me than the next he acts funny. I dont want my piatience to run out. Guys please help me.........
u've dated 4 just one month babe there are still alot of things u're learning about each other,just be patient and realise that we are all different individuals with diffferent personality traits he might have mood swings and all that...have u ever heard about temperaments? if u cant cope with him just move on
Posted: at 28-10-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 28-10-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
I THINK IS TOO EARLY TO DRAW YOUR CONCLUSION ON HIM.. I THINK IT WILLBE NECESSARY TO GIVE HIMSOME TIME SO THAT YOU CAN KNOW EACTLY WHAT HE IS.

Posted: at 28-10-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Elmizzy at 30-10-2008 02:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mynameiskeji on 27-10-2008 10:46 PM
Whaoo  Shocked I cannt believe someone cld say this..just tell me u r kidding or paranoid...

I no know for all dis our ladies oh
Posted: at 30-10-2008 02:34 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- pally4biuti at 30-10-2008 04:10 AM (15 years ago)
firstly, you said your previous relationship wasn't working nd it is now wrong - why do you have to make such conclusion like dat dnt you know relationship is a means of communication your previous partner can never know wats on your mind except you speak out and bring him to understand you if needs be...
secondly, you just met dis guy for just one month you are already making a conclusion, you just have to be patient in dealing with him and take your time for you to understand him......
lastly, he treats you nice wat else do you still want.... also you need communication to make things work out for you....

Posted: at 30-10-2008 04:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 30-10-2008 04:34 AM (15 years ago)
i forgot
i ain't a guy
Posted: at 30-10-2008 04:34 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lenics007 at 31-10-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago)
hey gal dnt just let him get into ure head so much to d extent of affectin ure reasonin take it one step at a time en rilly get to know if u both are on d same page bt just dnt fall for him 2 much so u wont get hurt in case his funny behaviour ends up hurtin u aight
Posted: at 31-10-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eagleseyez at 31-10-2008 07:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lenics007 on 31-10-2008 07:30 PM
hey gal dnt just let him get into ure head so much to d extent of affectin ure reasonin take it one step at a time en rilly get to know if u both are on d same page bt just dnt fall for him 2 much so u wont get hurt in case his funny behaviour ends up hurtin u aight

airing ur views is one thing, taking to reasonable advices like this is nother thing that a girl in love hardly considers...love is like a web, how much effort can she put in to break loose. i still re-affirm its a mirage
Posted: at 31-10-2008 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 31-10-2008 07:46 PM (15 years ago)
jumping arround Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-10-2008 07:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pally4biuti at 1-11-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago)
passing.........

Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer