Obi Cubana is Not on My Level - Bobrisky Reveals Why He Shunned The Most Talked About Party

Date: 19-07-2021 8:09 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 19-07-2021 08:09 PM (2 years ago)

Bobrisky has revealed the reason why he was not invited to the most talked-about party in Nigeria, Obi Cubana’s party.

Obi Cubana, over the weekend, got the social media buzzing with video of his mother’s lavish burial at Oba, Anambra State, which had in attendance many Nigerian celebrities, except Bobriksy.

Speaking on why he was not at the party, the controversial cross-dresser said that he does not belong on Obi Cubana’s level and his worth is way more than his own.

Sharing a bag full of N1,000 bundles, Bobrisky was heard lamenting about how disrespected he felt when he saw a few people asking why he was absent at the party.

The brand influencer said;

“Una no know your mate oo… You don’t know how much I am worth… it’s paining me”

Posted: at 19-07-2021 08:09 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 19-07-2021 09:23 PM (2 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 19-07-2021 09:23 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 19-07-2021 09:27 PM (2 years ago)
Fake dough as come in bundles
Posted: at 19-07-2021 09:27 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 19-07-2021 10:05 PM (2 years ago)
some celebrities were not there. Where is the sin in that? no be wetin dem invite you for, you go waka go? Must everybody know the man?
Posted: at 19-07-2021 10:05 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-07-2021 10:42 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 19-07-2021 10:42 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master