Bobrisky Snubs Tonto Dikeh as He Unveils Invited Guests For His Luxury Birthday Party in Paris

Date: 23-07-2021 7:57 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-07-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago)

Bobrisky has taken to Instagram to unveil invited guests for his forth coming luxury birthday party that would be holding in Paris.

Bobrisky had earlier shared list of conditions that must be met before he can invite anyone for his 30th birthday.

According to Bob, he would be inviting some top female celebrities to his birthday and they should be ready to pay for their visa and ticket because he would only be responsible for their feeding and hotel bills.

The cross dresser also mentioned that each attendee must be ready to spray him over a hundred thousand Naira cash as he does not want broke people at his event.

Unvelining some of the top personalities that would be invited for his party, Bobrisky mentioned BBNaija Mercy Eke, One of Nigeria’s wealthiest entrepreneurs Ehizogie Ogbebor, famous hair seller, Wanneka and a few others except Tonto.

Sharing their photos, Bobrisky wrote;

“It’s a big girls party My billionaire sis @ceosayavethinteriors_and_hotel see you soon Amazing soul
@official_mercyeke see you in Paris … we lit. Dis one is a big girl party not your regular party…  It’s a big girl party @mizwanneka let go !!!!!!!! See you soon You look so pretty btw…  Dis party no be for small girls, @ladygolfer001 your own money that you are spraying me is 2million… Show me your billionaire sister I will show mine @iamfaithojo turning up for me in Paris all d way from USA God bless me with good people @iamfaithojo I swear 10million sure for me. Only @iamfaithojo don cover 10 friends”

Tonto and Bobrisky used to be best of friends until they had a rift recently and both of them went their separate ways.

The ex friends have since unfollowed each other on Instagram and speaking about this, Bob said that he is very discrete about his relationships, and even if they happen to have issues, he would not take to social media to rant about it. The crossdresser also mentioned he would never fight any of his friends on social media, no matter how bad it gets.

Posted: at 23-07-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 23-07-2021 10:14 PM (2 years ago)
Can someone just  throw this piss of trash in the lagoon pls !
Posted: at 23-07-2021 10:14 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-07-2021 10:24 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 23-07-2021 10:24 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 24-07-2021 06:05 AM (2 years ago)
Blatant fool
Posted: at 24-07-2021 06:05 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 24-07-2021 06:51 AM (2 years ago)
Waste product
Posted: at 24-07-2021 06:51 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 24-07-2021 12:33 PM (2 years ago)
Oniro omo
Posted: at 24-07-2021 12:33 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 24-07-2021 01:19 PM (2 years ago)
He is enjoying his life to the fullest with flashy cars and plenty of money to spend against all odds. But the early he drops this type of life style, the better. After all, he already has the money. Man having sex with men is a life style not worthy of mentioning
Posted: at 24-07-2021 01:19 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac