men normally quote this... which i don't get at all? (Page 3)

Date: 13-11-2010 7:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- yukicares4u at 14-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
well well...i think its just a mere opinion by the male gender..lol
Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fois at 14-11-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Truth they say is bitter. most girls hate to hear the truth because they love pleasure, money, and life. so if a man wants a woman to live with and all he finds is women who wants an already made guy with the reigning car, then he goes and borrow one, hiding in pretence, and this will lead to another lie and so on. some are born liars. But there are guys who are truthful and real, only a few born "again girls" will accept him for whom he is and will want to start life with him
Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 14-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Liar liar.
Pants on fire...
Make i pass jor

Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 14-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 14-11-2010 03:51 PM
Liar liar.
Pants on fire...
Make i pass jor

Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
No man has a good enough memory to make a successful liar  Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 03:59 PM

Posted: at 14-11-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngk at 14-11-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)

shooooooooooo
Posted: at 14-11-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngk at 14-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ade_su_wa on 14-11-2010 07:35 AM
yeah, we dont  want to face the truth, cos we are afraid we will get hurt if we hear the truth.... even wen they try saying the truth, we just try changing the topic....we ladies sud learn how to be bold n face the truth even if its gonna hurt...it only last for awhile 

nice one....
Posted: at 14-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 14-11-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Men are liars right?

But the women are cheap liars and thieves

no wonder we love to deceive them

Posted: at 14-11-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 14-11-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)

Naah! Not Really

It's just Dat Men Lie just to Get a "Short-term" Advantage and Cos Their Hearts won't Rest while they Propagate this Lie, they just Need to Confess it Early and Free Demselves

Women, on the Other Hand, have Flexible Hearts. When the Lie Gets Heavy on one Part of the Heart, they Shift it to Another part and Leave it There Comfortably till they Can Shift it Again

Posted: at 14-11-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-11-2010 04:35 PM
Men are liars right?

But the women are cheap liars and thieves

no wonder we love to deceive them

Correct!

Posted: at 14-11-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slicksilvers at 14-11-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
lies women love it! every woman prefers a little lie from time to time
Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-11-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 13-11-2010 07:46 PM
figure it out yourself

Wat a

firsar rime i admires your comment
Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- diplomatik at 14-11-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
i'm yet to get it as well poster Tongue

Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 14-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Mallorca is the man

Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 14-11-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-11-2010 05:21 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 13-11-2010 07:46 PM
figure it out yourself

Wat a
first rime i admires your comment
Posted: at 14-11-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-11-2010 04:44 PM

Naah! Not Really

It's just Dat Men Lie just to Get a "Short-term" Advantage and Cos Their Hearts won't Rest while they Propagate this Lie, they just Need to Confess it Early and Free Demselves

Women, on the Other Hand, have Flexible Hearts. When the Lie Gets Heavy on one Part of the Heart, they Shift it to Another part and Leave it There Comfortably till they Can Shift it Again
So u rily tink all women can lie without feelin guilt?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-11-2010 05:59 PM
Mallorca is the man
lol and ur proud of it  Cheesy
Posted: at 14-11-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 14-11-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2010 05:35 PM
i'm yet to get it as well poster Tongue

me too oo Cool

WHAT ARE THE LIES SEF THAT WE LADIES ENJOY TO HEAR?

LIST THEM FOR ME...  Undecided

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-11-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 13-11-2010 07:45 PM
ladies love men who lies Huh? is this statement true ladies? and what are the lies we love Huh? 

i don't just get it..

Ladies always say, they like honest men and so on, But is really the other way round, Most ladies really don't like naked truth, when you tell them that, they will simply make problems always. so most guys out there learn how to cook and per-boil their words by adding salt and spicy all the time, If only the ladies will face the raw truth and control the anger or barking most times, I think most men like to be honest.

But Ladies una lie pass men ooo, make una no forget that one  Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7