i don't just get it..
![]() ![]() i don't just get it.. don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
figure it out yourself ReplyWat a senseless post
Quote from: princedafe on 13-11-2010 07:46 PM figure it out yourself Mr senseless post. Wat a senseless post ![]()
@Omo.Tht's their silly excuse for lieing. Sum men loves to lie,simple!. Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 13-11-2010 07:46 PM figure it out yourself Wat a senseless post how can i figure it when the post is senseless to you ![]() guys are the one who lies na..so say something don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 13-11-2010 07:45 PM ladies love men who lies ![]() ![]() i don't just get it.. I for one dont like a guy who lies, I like honesty. If am been honest with you then you ought to be honest with me. this can only apply if the lady in question is lying to the guy therefore, the guy will take it upon himself to lie back. But if a lady is been honest with her man then the man ought to be honest with her as well.
OMO IS QUITE TRUE MOST OF THE GIRLS DON'T LIKE MEN THAT TELLS THEM THE TRUTH.THEY LIKE BELIEVING IN FANTASY. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: omorewa on 13-11-2010 07:52 PM Quote from: princedafe on 13-11-2010 07:46 PM figure it out yourself Wat a senseless post how can i figure it when the post is senseless to you ![]() guys are the one who lies na..so say something WELL THAT IS THE IRONY OF LIFE
ladies make guys to lie...u know now Reply
Quote from: youngk on 13-11-2010 09:10 PM ladies make guys to lie...u know now ![]() ![]()
let say some of the babe i've meant enjoy it...u tell them the truth,they don't believe...u lie,they believe...actually me don't lie Reply
omo did u really post dis? Reply
yes she did, i hate men that lie Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
ladies oya Reply
Quote from: 1daful on 13-11-2010 09:53 PM yes she did, i hate men that lie like say u neva lai lai b4 HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
ask am,nonsense Reply
Quote from: omorewa on 13-11-2010 07:45 PM ladies love men who lies ![]() ![]() i don't just get it.. Women Take Truthful Men Fore-granted and see dem as Mugus, hence the Statement WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
for me if you good for me i will good to you......aka onyewetalu. Reply
Quote from: omorewa on 13-11-2010 07:45 PM ladies love men who lies Truth is bitter ...reality bites .....add a bit of fantasy and we have a world every girl wants to live in that is not earned .....Abi you like stress talk true....so lots lots lots of lies ![]() ![]() i don't just get it.. aquila non decapit muscas
i hear you ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY