Just In: Barcelona Confirm Messi’s Exit As Contract Talks Fall Apart

Date: 05-08-2021 7:25 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 5-08-2021 07:25 PM (2 years ago)

Barcelona have announced that Lionel Messi will leave this summer.

The LaLiga giants confirmed the news in a statement on Thursday.

“Despite FC Barcelona and Lionel Messi having reached an agreement and the clear intention of both parties to sign a new contract today, this cannot happen because of financial and structural obstacles (Spanish Liga regulations).

“As a result of this situation, Messi shall not be staying on at FC Barcelona. Both parties deeply regret that the wishes of the player and the club will ultimately not be fulfilled,” it read in part.

Posted: at 5-08-2021 07:25 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 5-08-2021 07:35 PM (2 years ago)
Unbelievable!
Posted: at 5-08-2021 07:35 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 5-08-2021 07:42 PM (2 years ago)
NO WAHALA. THERE ARE SO MANY GOOD CLUBS OUT THERE
Posted: at 5-08-2021 07:42 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicelooking123 at 5-08-2021 08:46 PM (2 years ago)
He can not play in England because he hate playing with Black players. He always antagonize them to make sure they leave Barcelona for him. He is a racist guy
Posted: at 5-08-2021 08:46 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 5-08-2021 08:52 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Nicelooking123 on  5-08-2021 08:46 PM
He can not play in England because he hate playing with Black players. He always antagonize them to make sure they leave Barcelona for him. He is a racist guy
..I BELIEVE YOU SAID THE TRUTH. ARGENTINA HATE BLACK PEOPLE. YOU MAY NEVER FIND A BLACK PLAYER IN THEIR NATIONAL TEAM. LONG AGO, THEY MADE SURE ALL AVAILABLE BLACK PEOPLE WERE ELIMINATED JUST TO BE SURE NO BLACK MAN LIVE IN THEIR COUNTRY. FEW BLACKS IN ARGENTINA COME FROM INDIA OR BANGLADESH SELLING PETTY THINGS TO SURVIVE. BLACK PEOPLE ARE NOT NATIONALLY RECOGNISED IN ARGENTINA.
Posted: at 5-08-2021 08:52 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 6-08-2021 02:03 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  5-08-2021 08:52 PM
..I BELIEVE YOU SAID THE TRUTH. ARGENTINA HATE BLACK PEOPLE. YOU MAY NEVER FIND A BLACK PLAYER IN THEIR NATIONAL TEAM. LONG AGO, THEY MADE SURE ALL AVAILABLE BLACK PEOPLE WERE ELIMINATED JUST TO BE SURE NO BLACK MAN LIVE IN THEIR COUNTRY. FEW BLACKS IN ARGENTINA COME FROM INDIA OR BANGLADESH SELLING PETTY THINGS TO SURVIVE. BLACK PEOPLE ARE NOT NATIONAL RECOGNISE IN ARGENTINA.
U wrong brah......Alejandro de los santos did play for the Argentine team.....He was black....#FACT
Posted: at 6-08-2021 02:03 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- palmeridus at 6-08-2021 07:24 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: wolefafo on  6-08-2021 02:03 AM
U wrong brah......Alejandro de los santos did play for the Argentine team.....He was black....#FACT
      have traveled  there before  they don't value black
Posted: at 6-08-2021 07:24 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 6-08-2021 08:56 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Nicelooking123 on  5-08-2021 08:46 PM

SERIOUSLY? WHERE DID YOU GET THIS FROM? DEMBELE, UMTITI, ANSU FATI, EMERSON?
Posted: at 6-08-2021 08:56 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac