@Kennee, thank u bro,the "u" i used wasn't directed to her i dint use it as one person singular but general refering to no particular person.thanks i appreciate.u all do have a nice day.
NA WATIN I DEY BAH NOW? ABEG OH 5MINUTS DON DO FOR ME. Reply
mooney and kennee u both understand where i am coming from . It is the "u" that got me talking ..............moreover he could have used prepositions like "one" or "someone" ReplyThanks guys for ur understanding "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
onyiis u don bath finish? ....e don tay wey u enter there. Reply
heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! u wan come help me ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 22-11-2010 03:31 PM heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! u wan come help me ? if u need help hust tell me ehn... ![]()
hmmmmmmmm ! the way u take volunteer, i just dey fear u Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 22-11-2010 03:35 PM hmmmmmmmm ! the way u take volunteer, i just dey fear u ah ah! Onyii... I no dey bit now.
Except you want to pupu along with taking your bath, if not, you should not spend more than 10 mins. Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 22-11-2010 03:31 PM heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! u wan come help me ? I Will ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 22-11-2010 05:24 PM Quote from: onyiis on 22-11-2010 03:31 PM heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! u wan come help me ? I Will ![]() ![]() Kenneeeee hmm!
Quote from: josufo on 22-11-2010 05:17 PM Except you want to pupu along with taking your bath, if not, you should not spend more than 10 mins. If as a woman u dont need more then 10 minutes hmmmmm ![]()
Quote from: valleydust on 22-11-2010 03:43 PM Quote from: onyiis on 22-11-2010 03:35 PM hmmmmmmmm ! the way u take volunteer, i just dey fear u ah ah! Onyii... I no dey bit now.how i go take know , u no get teeth for ur mouth ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Kennee on 22-11-2010 05:24 PM Quote from: onyiis on 22-11-2010 03:31 PM heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! u wan come help me ? I Will ![]() ![]() hmmmmmmmmm ....... i hope i am not in trouble here ? ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
For me, the time to spend varies. I spend up to 20 minutes after the days work, and in the morning, 5 minutes iam out Reply
After a long day,s Reply![]()
ok Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
10mins is ok Reply
one hour is ok for women ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
heheheheheheeeeeeeeee Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".