See Dbanj singing and dancing like a fool to campaign for Jonah (After collecting his share of the stolen money)
Does loyalty still exist in Nigeria, if you were a Nigerian leader, will you loot too?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 15-11-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago) (m)
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
NNA I SURPORT DBANJ... IF U GET SHARE PLS GIVE ME SMALL.. I DON SUFFER FOR THIS NIG.... IF I SEE WHO I WILL CAMPAING FOR... I WILL DO IT... THINGS VERY HAD...
Posted: at 16-11-2010 01:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
anybody who say bad against D'banj 4 dis music that person is mad becos he is not ur president he is only doing his biz career Omo i hail u enjoy ur money
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie