AM IN SERIOUS TEMPTATION (Page 2)

Date: 16-11-2010 10:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Paulo
- Kennee at 16-11-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 16-11-2010 10:40 AM
I am a 30yrs old graduate of computer science, plz advice me with all seriousness, it might suprised u to hear this, at my age i had never had sex before but there is a girl am dating since my first yr in the university, i fell in love with her bc i discovered she was also a virgin then, i walk up to her and talk to her so we can start up a sincere relationship to avoid sex until we get married. she tot i was joking, bc she said men are always after sex, i was able to convienced her, so we started the relationship, she visit and even cook and wash my clothings. we were really in love my elder sister was aware. i was 2 yrs ahead of her in school, when i graduated and went for service she was alone. Few of my frds that were stil in school started tellin how the girl move around with boys, when i asked her she denied. one day i paid her a suprised visit and on an ungodly hr, behold i saw a guy lieing on her bed nacked sleeping, she was in the rest room. when she came out she was shocked. I went back home, she came to my house the next day and started begging, i asked her this question are u stil a virgin she told NO, me without hesitation and that she is sorry she will make it up to me. that was how i forgot about her, i hv been in the states since then for my masters, i just came back to nigeria i stil hv not slept with a woman. when she head of my arival she came to my uncle's house were am staying, she is been begging me to marry her. Pals  advice me, i hate disapointment and beside i dtnt love her anymore.

There are Many Good Virgins in Church and Some here on NP

I know Some

Go for yur Type of Woman

Posted: at 16-11-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
POSTER THE ANSWER IS CLEAR MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE AND FORGET ABOUT HER BECAUSE IF YOU MARRY OUT OF PITY,YOU WILL REGRET IT BIG TIME...... BUT WAIT A MINUTE YOU'RE 30YEARS YOUNG NO SEX HMMM YOU STRONG OOOO! INFACT I HAIL YOU BROS.

Posted: at 16-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
LOL @ KENNEE

Posted: at 16-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- saffronglory at 16-11-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
MOVE ON BRO
Posted: at 16-11-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 16-11-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-11-2010 02:43 PM
LOL @ KENNEE

Yes ooo... Why is he Battling Over a Used and Not-refurbished  Product when he Wants Factory Settings?

Posted: at 16-11-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JAZZLYNN at 16-11-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Don't waist your time with this woman she does not deserve u. Let your first time be with someone u love and who will love u back in the same manner that u love them.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 16-11-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 16-11-2010 01:49 PM
Quote from: Akzee247 on 16-11-2010 10:40 AM
I am a 30yrs old graduate of computer science, plz advice me with all seriousness, it might suprised u to hear this, at my age i had never had sex before but there is a girl am dating since my first yr in the university, i fell in love with her bc i discovered she was also a virgin then, i walk up to her and talk to her so we can start up a sincere relationship to avoid sex until we get married. she tot i was joking, bc she said men are always after sex, i was able to convienced her, so we started the relationship, she visit and even cook and wash my clothings. we were really in love my elder sister was aware. i was 2 yrs ahead of her in school, when i graduated and went for service she was alone. Few of my frds that were stil in school started tellin how the girl move around with boys, when i asked her she denied. one day i paid her a suprised visit and on an ungodly hr, behold i saw a guy lieing on her bed nacked sleeping, she was in the rest room. when she came out she was shocked. I went back home, she came to my house the next day and started begging, i asked her this question are u stil a virgin she told NO, me without hesitation and that she is sorry she will make it up to me. that was how i forgot about her, i hv been in the states since then for my masters, i just came back to nigeria i stil hv not slept with a woman. when she head of my arival she came to my uncle's house were am staying, she is been begging me to marry her. Pals  advice me, i hate disapointment and beside i dtnt love her anymore.[/color]
The underline is the answer. Do not let her decive you again.

abi!

Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adunokiki at 16-11-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Tell her you dont love her anymore and that you dont even trust her.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 4kasibe247 at 16-11-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
correct talk..bone her side...wetin concern agbero with overload...abeg run 4 ur life Cool
Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 16-11-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Abi wetin concern bicycle with filling station???

Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-11-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 16-11-2010 10:48 PM
Abi wetin concern bicycle with filling station???
you dis girl

Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 17-11-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 16-11-2010 10:58 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 10:53 AM
advice ya sef

wellsaid and supported
my guy

Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 17-11-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago)
as far as am concerned she decieved u from d begining she was never a virgin so its ur to let  her keep decieving u but comin to u r u sure everything is ok down der u have not had der must b something wrong somewhere
Posted: at 17-11-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 17-11-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 17-11-2010 02:24 AM
as far as am concerned she decieved u from d begining she was never a virgin so its ur to let  her keep decieving u but comin to u r u sure everything is ok down der u have not had der must b something wrong somewhere

OK. Just what i wana ask.

Posted: at 17-11-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 17-11-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
At 30? In this present age? a Nigerian?. Your story is questionable.

Remember a man has all the time on earth because even at 80, he is still fetile but the ladies are at risk of staying up to 28 without geting hook.

The girl may have loved you very well too. But when she consider her age, time and family demands, she did what she did. May be, with the believe of loosing you to a white woman.

Think about yourself also.

I submit!

Posted: at 17-11-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 17-11-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
@mallorca,wetin i do?

Posted: at 17-11-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 17-11-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 17-11-2010 08:46 AM
@mallorca,wetin i do?

Na bkus of ya post

Posted: at 17-11-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 17-11-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Which one???

Posted: at 17-11-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 17-11-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 17-11-2010 08:57 AM
Which one???

Filling station and bycicle.

Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 17-11-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. VIDEO: Demolition of Osisatech Polytechnic Enugu by the state Government Ongoing

3. Woman Begs For Help After Husband Left Her In A Lagos Hospital,Bought Phone With Fee For Her CS

4. Labour Rejects N48,000 Minimum Wage Proposed by Tinubu's Government

5. 10-Yrs-Old Boy Kills Himself After Being Bullied At School

6. Peru Officially Classifies Transgender, Inters3x, Nonbinary People as 'Mentally Ill'

7. 100 Orphaned Girls Marriage: Niger Imam’s Forum Calls For Sack of Minister, Uju Kenedy (Video)

8. Why The Cause of Mohbad's Death Could Not Be Ascertained by Autopsy - Pathologist Gives Details

9. Singer Mayorkun Moves to Press Full Charges Against Nicki da Barbie After N1bn Lawsuit

10. President Tinubu Approves N51bn For Abuja Court of Appeal Building & Other Projects

11. English Premier League Clubs To Vote On Scrapping VAR

12. Emefiele Appears in Court Again Over Printing of N684.5m New Naira Notes With N18.96bn

13. Reactions as Burna Boy Reveals Names of Artists Who Paved Way For Him in The Industry (VID)

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

8. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”