AM IN SERIOUS TEMPTATION

Date: 16-11-2010 10:40 am (14 years ago) | Author: Paulo
- at 16-11-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
I am a 30yrs old graduate of computer science, plz advice me with all seriousness, it might suprised u to hear this, at my age i had never had sex before but there is a girl am dating since my first yr in the university, i fell in love with her bc i discovered she was also a virgin then, i walk up to her and talk to her so we can start up a sincere relationship to avoid sex until we get married. she tot i was joking, bc she said men are always after sex, i was able to convienced her, so we started the relationship, she visit and even cook and wash my clothings. we were really in love my elder sister was aware. i was 2 yrs ahead of her in school, when i graduated and went for service she was alone. Few of my frds that were stil in school started tellin how the girl move around with boys, when i asked her she denied. one day i paid her a suprised visit and on an ungodly hr, behold i saw a guy lieing on her bed nacked sleeping, she was in the rest room. when she came out she was shocked. I went back home, she came to my house the next day and started begging, i asked her this question are u stil a virgin she told NO, me without hesitation and that she is sorry she will make it up to me. that was how i forgot about her, i hv been in the states since then for my masters, i just came back to nigeria i stil hv not slept with a woman. when she head of my arival she came to my uncle's house were am staying, she is been begging me to marry her. Pals  advice me, i hate disapointment and beside i dtnt love her anymore.

Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 16-11-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
The answer is in your post, especially in your last sentence!

Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 16-11-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 10:45 AM

wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 16-11-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 16-11-2010 10:50 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 10:45 AM

wellsaid and supported

Wink

Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 16-11-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
she has slept with loads of men, and now she wants to sample virgin guy

the ball is in your cort.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 16-11-2010 10:53 AM (14 years ago)
advice ya sef

Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 16-11-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
If you marry her out of pity, soon you would want to quit...........the REASON you LOVED her is no longer there and the love has VANISHED, so what are you going in for?...........But really you loved for the wrong reason.........look for something better next time...........But dont marry out of pity, marry becos you love the person..........good luck.............

Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 16-11-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 10:53 AM
advice ya sef

wellsaid and supported
my guy
Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 16-11-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
just let her go is not faithful to u if u can be faithful to her but it all depend on u if u still have a feeling for her
Posted: at 16-11-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 16-11-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
U already knw wat to do...
Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justceetah at 16-11-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
U don't luv her anymore so let her know dat.Or do u want to marry some1 u dnt luv bcos she's begging u to?

Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 16-11-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
"u don't love her anymore",wat advice do u nid?
Na by force?
Nway,my great grandma is stil a virgin & searching,i can hook u up if u want!
Hehehe

Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 16-11-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
let her go and be focus

Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 16-11-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 16-11-2010 12:29 PM
"u don't love her anymore",wat advice do u nid?
Na by force?
Nway,my great grandma is stil a virgin & searching,i can hook u up if u want!
Hehehe
lol, then how u take come into existence?

Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 16-11-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
@justceetah,u wan carry God play?
U no knw wetin God fit do?
Na immaculate something na!

Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorsoprano at 16-11-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
What type of satisfying?
WELL I COULD GIVE YOU HEAVEN ON EARTH,if you know what i mean.lol....just call me up
08064102094  victor soprano
Posted: at 16-11-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 16-11-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Man the advice ur looking for is right inside ur post,tell her to stay the phyuk away from u and ur family that gurl is a bitch and beside u deserve better than what she did to u,
Posted: at 16-11-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 16-11-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 16-11-2010 10:40 AM
I am a 30yrs old graduate of computer science, plz advice me with all seriousness, it might suprised u to hear this, at my age i had never had sex before but there is a girl am dating since my first yr in the university, i fell in love with her bc i discovered she was also a virgin then, i walk up to her and talk to her so we can start up a sincere relationship to avoid sex until we get married. she tot i was joking, bc she said men are always after sex, i was able to convienced her, so we started the relationship, she visit and even cook and wash my clothings. we were really in love my elder sister was aware. i was 2 yrs ahead of her in school, when i graduated and went for service she was alone. Few of my frds that were stil in school started tellin how the girl move around with boys, when i asked her she denied. one day i paid her a suprised visit and on an ungodly hr, behold i saw a guy lieing on her bed nacked sleeping, she was in the rest room. when she came out she was shocked. I went back home, she came to my house the next day and started begging, i asked her this question are u stil a virgin she told NO, me without hesitation and that she is sorry she will make it up to me. that was how i forgot about her, i hv been in the states since then for my masters, i just came back to nigeria i stil hv not slept with a woman. when she head of my arival she came to my uncle's house were am staying, she is been begging me to marry her. Pals  advice me, i hate disapointment and beside i dtnt love her anymore.
The underline is the answer. Do not let her decive you again.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 16-11-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 16-11-2010 10:57 AM
If you marry her out of pity, soon you would want to quit...........the REASON you LOVED her is no longer there and the love has VANISHED, so what are you going in for?...........But really you loved for the wrong reason.........look for something better next time...........But dont marry out of pity, marry becos you love the person..........good luck.............

well said and correct

Posted: at 16-11-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 16-11-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
You need to move on and forget her.Advice her to do the same.She layed her bed,now she has to lie on it.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero