Quote from: Timiyke on 19-11-2010 08:25 PM we are use to managing, we manag our ROADS;CARS;WORKS;even our goverment, so is not a new thing we go dey manag ourself na so, ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 08:36 PM Quote from: Timiyke on 19-11-2010 08:25 PM we are use to managing, we manag our ROADS;CARS;WORKS;even our goverment, so is not a new thing we go dey manag ourself na so, ![]() i guess what he is trying to say is that good management needs to b rewarded ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 10:15 PM Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 08:36 PM Quote from: Timiyke on 19-11-2010 08:25 PM we are use to managing, we manag our ROADS;CARS;WORKS;even our goverment, so is not a new thing we go dey manag ourself na so, ![]() i guess what he is trying to say is that good management needs to b rewarded ![]() U may be right I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: simele on 16-11-2010 11:38 AM what would you do if ur g/f or b/f says he or she is managing u i just the manage am because i no see correct guy or girl dead r/s
Don't take such person serious.He or she doesn't value the relationship. Reply
waka pass! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
omo no time to wast just jump and pass the so called relationstip,cause time is too short for the long stories. Reply
Quote from: blazingdiamond on 19-11-2010 01:39 PM Quote from: Jbabygirl on 16-11-2010 12:05 PM continue managing, until they become Prof. in Management, that might help them in the future u know? hahahaha ![]() ![]() sure
if he or she is managing why dey call demslves bf or gf Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Nigerian and friends ! ![]() ![]() ![]()
:'(i go jus waka;him no fit tell dat shall abi something dey do am Reply
am going, never to come back! Reply
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 10:27 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 10:15 PM Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 08:36 PM Quote from: Timiyke on 19-11-2010 08:25 PM we are use to managing, we manag our ROADS;CARS;WORKS;even our goverment, so is not a new thing we go dey manag ourself na so, ![]() i guess what he is trying to say is that good management needs to b rewarded ![]() U may be right maybe? sweetie I own right :p
Two can play the game;NA GUY MAN GO GUY .GUY YOYO.SAY DO ME I DO U MAN NO DEY VEX NA P.SQUARE SING AM NO BE ME .WE GO DO OUR SELVES TO SEE WHO GO WIN.NA SO HE DEY SO Reply
A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 20-11-2010 04:50 PM that guy will not want to use generator as pendant.....(ko li fe fi generator se pendant lol......) kini tumo eleyi? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Oro di hun! Oro ti pesi je o, Oro di hun Reply![]()
una just dey talk its not dat easy yo all know dat Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-11-2010 11:48 AM End the relationship bcos it is going NOWHERE ! yeaaa
Quote from: xena15 on 16-11-2010 12:25 PM I go just tel am say... me sef dey manage am since bt no wan offend am bt now make in vex............