wellsaid and supported
also pls add heartless and ruthless father
Quote from: princedafe on 17-11-2010 12:00 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-11-2010 01:42 PM shameless , senseless and useless father wellsaid and supported also pls add heartless and ruthless father
Quote from: Rozay on 17-11-2010 01:48 PM this man don kolo!!na to cut out his koboko!! gbam.
Quote from: killian on 17-11-2010 05:28 PM I HOPE THE POLICE HANDLE THIS WITH SOME SENSE OF PROFESSIONALISM, DAT GIRL SHOULD BE QUESTIONED PROPERLY, HOW COMES SHE NEVER VOICED OUT IF SHE WAS NOT ENJOYING IT, AND FOR THE DAD HE IS A DEMON, A WALKING CORPS, AND A CULTIST. I CAN EVEN SEE DAT IN HIS FACE, ANY WAY THIS IS REALLY PERILIOUS TIME. The police need not question the girl except to prepare their case to convict the father of that girl. The father is the one at wrong. He is in a position of power, authority. He should have known better as the parent. He did what is illegal regardless of his lies.
na wo this kind ting we no so posse talk but e don pass be care full or don`t talk so me i go talk my on i bag if na my papi i go talk go church 4 something den after that eh go face whey he cc 4 her bady but that girl self na somebody Replyhe bi she no get mother make i ask i qus if na ur father what u go do?
Well if i may say i will say that both of them enjoy the sturf and the man himself is tired of having sex out his matrimonial home that is why he decided to enjoy her second wife which her daughter.. Reply
Quote from: nathaneal on 17-11-2010 11:41 PM Well if i may say i will say that both of them enjoy the sturf and the man himself is tired of having sex out his matrimonial home that is why he decided to enjoy her second wife which her daughter.. His wife is dead.He decided to molest his own daughter instead of going out there and find another wife and another girlfriend.
Quote from: kenyawest on 16-11-2010 06:33 PM Quote from: LEONE on 16-11-2010 02:30 PM Another ''EWU'' of a father. castrate that he-goat.
Quote from: seungbadebo on 18-11-2010 02:18 AM Quote from: kenyawest on 16-11-2010 06:33 PM Quote from: LEONE on 16-11-2010 02:30 PM Another ''EWU'' of a father. castrate that he-goat.
JUST PASSING... OKOKO MOTHER phyukER Reply
What is this world turning to? The man surely needs deliverance. Reply
Its not new let us just change our ways for good. I believe we can make the world a better place, lets transform our mentality. Reply
This man na first class Mad man....i cant still imagine Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 16-11-2010 02:19 PM This kai gist don dey 2 much for this site now. This making it the third time am reading this kind of rubish here. My dear sister i don tire 4 this kind news. it is not a surprise news again, tufiakwa!
the publicity given to rape and incense is one of the factor that has cause it to be on the increase. i think somethings are better not said. we keep hearing abt rape, some pp ask, how is it like, let me try it and see, does the girls enjoy it during rape and all that rubbish. stuff like this abomination should not be given all this publicity, rather, the man should be dealt with, and the girl too. is too dirty for the ears Reply
jail is the response to your act, so enter with pride? Reply
what a Wicked world. Reply
too bad shame on him and the girl too Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THE FATHER IS A STUPID AND USELESS THING, HE SHOULD BE DEALT WITH.....OLD FOOLISH IDIOT Reply
WONDERFUL AM SURE THAT DAT MAN IS PUT SHAME 2 THERE FAMILY Reply
the shameless idiot must die..he is evil and must stone to death. Replylook at his face then you see that he is already dead.who knows what he did to the wife while still alive.old idiot taking advantage of that little girl..devil himself.