nice9ija at 17-11-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) Feel free Nice9ija.. why do you want something to be happening so bad Nice9ija? you know you and I can make it happen  hahahah this is interesting so lets go Cool, What do you have in mind? I mean, how you wanna play it out?  you and i have the same thing in mind nahh abi??? Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nice9ija at 17-11-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago) (m) @nice9ija aha ! i see so you were jealous huh  hahahahah na you sabi oooh Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Feel free Nice9ija.. why do you want something to be happening so bad Nice9ija? you know you and I can make it happen  hahahah this is interesting so lets go Cool, What do you have in mind? I mean, how you wanna play it out?  you and i have the same thing in mind nahh abi??? Oh, Do we now? you can read my mind huh? Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@nice9ija aha ! i see so you were jealous huh  hahahahah na you sabi oooh see what happens when the table is turned...no one has words apart from "na you sabi oh"lol. Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nice9ija at 17-11-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) Feel free Nice9ija.. why do you want something to be happening so bad Nice9ija? you know you and I can make it happen  hahahah this is interesting so lets go Cool, What do you have in mind? I mean, how you wanna play it out?  you and i have the same thing in mind nahh abi??? Oh, Do we now? you can read my mind huh? i believe we can make it happen Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lol...ok, what say do you have in mind to set up the mood? Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nice9ija at 17-11-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) @nice9ija aha ! i see so you were jealous huh  hahahahah na you sabi oooh see what happens when the table is turned...no one has words apart from "na you sabi oh"lol. really? so you mean say the table has been turned now??? Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ok,i love Neyo inreplaceable how about it?
I didnt know Neyo sang Irreplaceable... Male version
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@nice9ija aha ! i see so you were jealous huh  hahahahah na you sabi oooh see what happens when the table is turned...no one has words apart from "na you sabi oh"lol. really? so you mean say the table has been turned now???  Ooops! Did I say anything? Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I didnt know Neyo sang Irreplaceable... Male versionOh, I know but i didnt know it was Neyo who sang it, I thought it was Usher. Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nice9ija at 17-11-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) lol...ok, what say do you have in mind to set up the mood?  i sure your nice comment on one trend that was disused in this forum one day some time ago... it was a very nice romantic comment i think we have to start from with that one Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lol...ok, what say do you have in mind to set up the mood?  song* see me shelling..gosh! Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I didnt know Neyo sang Irreplaceable... Male versionOh, I know but i didnt know it was Neyo who sang it, I thought it was Usher. Lool it was beyonce.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
lol...ok, what say do you have in mind to set up the mood?  i sure your nice comment on one trend that was disused in this forum one day some time ago... it was a very nice romantic comment i think we have to start from with that one I dont think i remember what you are referring to... Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I didnt know Neyo sang Irreplaceable... Male versionOh, I know but i didnt know it was Neyo who sang it, I thought it was Usher. Lool it was beyonce.  lol...you dont get me.  I know Beyonce sang the female version. I thought Usher sang the the male version not Neyo Someone said Neyo wrote the female version but Usher sang it instead. Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 17-11-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago) (f) true love by tu face, turn back the hands of time by i dont know who Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Damn! I think i just got stood up by Nice9ija  :'( Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bestheart at 17-11-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) (f) Jesus I love you ooooo, you do well I thank youoooooo, you don make my life better, I go praise you forever more, you be BABA. Agam eto gi oge nile, agam egbusi ikperem jaa gi nma onyeoma. oh I'm so happy now. Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Robin Thicke - Sex Therapy Posted: at 17-11-2010 02:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Posted: at 17-11-2010 02:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |