d fact dat u met d wrong guys or havent yet experienced real love doesnt mean it dosnt exist...i am sorry but i am gon hav 2 disagree wit what u say..i kno true love exists cos i am in that situation now..n have been der for close to 4yrs....so tell me true love doesnt exist n i will prove u wrong..
Posted: at 31-10-2008 01:59 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
btw can u define what u mean by 'true love'.....for all i kno, love lasts for ever..BUT true love (between two people) does not mean it'll last 4 eva.....even we humans wont last 4 eva so how can sthg which is created to suit our needs last for ever..my definition of true love is one that is sincere between both parties while it lasts......it doesnt matter how long...what matters is how you both relate and what you shared together..please give me ur own definition of true love...
Posted: at 31-10-2008 02:03 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
goingwithyou at 31-10-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago) (m)
U don’t need to think much my dear friend…with the passion dat full ur post I can guess and feel wht u pass through dis few days, weeks, months abi na yrs but I want u to know dat it really EXIT right at ur side…Am a guy and be a lady u have so much to do to keep ur relationship going dis did not mean u should useless urself just dat d way u put urself dat is d way other people are going to take u.i have been in love b4 and I have be hurt b4 I have done crazy things just bcos of heart peaces NOT heart break. I have so much to talk abt for u to 4get ur pass and look straight to ur future and give it a challenge dat will get u strong in relationship I have nothing to give u but I can tell u which books u can read to help u more in land of relationship and friendship… Do u Believe u can have ur guy for urself alone and he’s nt going to cheat on u???
Posted: at 31-10-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
CHINWENWA at 31-10-2008 01:53 PM (16 years ago) (f)
for the fact that u have being disappointed by a wrong man who dosen't deserve you, does not mean dat true love dose not exist. it those, all you need 2 do is to find the right guy at the right time and place. be smart 2 detect when he is not honest nd zoom off. neva give your whole heart to a guy u have just met, or xpect so much from him like his honesty. your love shld be pricless so dat d man who mets up with wat you desire gets your love. i have being there b4, bt had 2 pick up d pieces and to love again, and beleive me am not wrong cos we wld hit d aisle very soon. i c nd touch love and somtimes 1der if am in dis world or in anoda bt guess wat!!! men are born cheaters and dey can not be stopped, just don't catch dem, that is d key 2 a healthy life.
Posted: at 31-10-2008 01:53 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
SAmyrocko at 31-10-2008 01:57 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 31-10-2008 01:10 PM
mmmm.... still thinking
Hey, you better go back and think about it.... cos you don't just walk up to Naijaboard to say you want prove about true love whereas you can't define your own thought about True love. Go have a Re-think.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 31-10-2008 01:57 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
johndawn at 31-10-2008 02:57 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 29-10-2008 04:38 PM
I DONT BELIEVE IN TRUE LOVE ON THIS PLANET AND THIS GENERATION WE ARE... PROVE ME WRONG
In this generation, yes we could hardly see or even express true because love has been misunderstood, and abused. It has been distorted from its true meaning with lustful things and shallow commitment. But true love still exist in others parts of the world where love endures even in difficult situation. For love is a commitment that surpassed feelings and even physical appearance or even past experiences. Only those who believe in God who is the source of love can give such kind of love.
Posted: at 31-10-2008 02:57 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
prencess at 31-10-2008 03:24 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 29-10-2008 04:38 PM
I DONT BELIEVE IN TRUE LOVE ON THIS PLANET AND THIS GENERATION WE ARE... PROVE ME WRONG
Are u telling me that u have not experience true love in ur life b4, what about the cross or is there any other love that is greater than that which Jesus show for u and me
Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac