See Reactions As Nigerian Lady Offer iPhone Seller 150k With Marathon Sex For iPhone 11 Pro Max

Date: 02-09-2021 9:08 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 2-09-2021 09:08 PM (2 years ago)

An angry, mobile phone dealer has rejected an iPhone-obsessed lady’s offer to make part payment for the gadget and defray the rest of the cost with ten rounds of sex.
The lady who identified herself to the phone seller as Linda said she wanted to buy iPhone 11 Pro Max but her money was short, so she wanted to top it up with kind payment.

In a leaked WhatsApp conversation with the phone seller, she revealed that she got his contact details from a friend of hers.
According to the Nigerian lady, she had only N150k to buy the phone but was prepared to give the vendor good sex up to 10 times in addition to the money.

Hilariously, when the man expressed surprise at the offer, she thought he was interested, so she went ahead to increase the number of times to 15 if he would add “Airpods” to the iPhone.

It appears the phone vendor got pissed off but did not want to express it, so he chose to ignore the lady’s message. She however insisted on getting a reply from the man.

As she kept pestering him with more messages and insisted that he reply to them, the angry man cursed her, asking if he could restock with the numerous rounds of sex.

He then took to social media to share the screenshots of the conversation between him and the desperate lady.

Posted: at 2-09-2021 09:08 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- wolefafo at 3-09-2021 03:34 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 3-09-2021 03:34 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 3-09-2021 03:37 AM (2 years ago)
Thunder fire u Mr man,why u come choose to leak the chat, simple you should have told her am not interested,she is giving what she can offer with 150k,yes she is desperate to have the phone,I don't understand why u come leak the chat,so you can appear to be a saint or what,some Nigeria men are just Useless.....And she even said please,How I wish I can buy the phone for her and put u to the shame, foolish man
Posted: at 3-09-2021 03:37 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 3-09-2021 07:58 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  3-09-2021 03:37 AM
Thunder fire u Mr man,why u come choose to leak the chat, simple you should have told her am not interested,she is giving what she can offer with 150k,yes she is desperate to have the phone,I don't understand why u come leak the chat,so you can appear to be a saint or what,some Nigeria men are just Useless.....And she even said please,How I wish I can buy the phone for her and put u to the shame, foolish man.. EXACTLY. I COULDN'T HAVE SAID BETTER MY BROTHER. OF WHAT BENEFITS WILL THE LEAKAGE BE TO HIM.? IS HE TRYING TO PROVE THAT HE IS THE MOST HONEST MAN ?
Posted: at 3-09-2021 07:58 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solomon66 at 3-09-2021 11:01 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general  that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 3-09-2021 11:01 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Winchester052 at 3-09-2021 03:01 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  3-09-2021 03:37 AM
Thunder fire u Mr man,why u come choose to leak the chat, simple you should have told her am not interested,she is giving what she can offer with 150k,yes she is desperate to have the phone,I don't understand why u come leak the chat,so you can appear to be a saint or what,some Nigeria men are just Useless.....And she even said please,How I wish I can buy the phone for her and put u to the shame, foolish man
you are a goat..
Posted: at 3-09-2021 03:01 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 3-09-2021 04:10 PM (2 years ago)
It is good as he leaked the chat period
Posted: at 3-09-2021 04:10 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 3-09-2021 06:49 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on  3-09-2021 04:10 PM
It is good as he leaked the chat period
how is it good?... He is selling a product, and she wants to buy, and tells him what she has and can offer, it's a simple yes or no.... finish
Posted: at 3-09-2021 06:49 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 3-09-2021 11:10 PM (2 years ago)
Infact when I saw the chat last month I felt  so bad..how desperate our girls can be cos of material things.. what of if this guy has infection and in the course of sex the condom break..how far??.na wa oo iPhone 11 that will fade away very soon..foolish girls
Posted: at 3-09-2021 11:10 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Qumil221 at 8-09-2021 07:09 PM (2 years ago)
In my work, the most important thing is to keep track of the time as there is a lot I can miss. I have been using MacBook for a long time and often look for applications that can help me, I recently found an application on the Internet that has become very convenient, InstaCal. This is a calendar that is always one click away from me and I do not have to open a separate window, it is in the form of a small panel, and for this I loved it, very convenient, I advise.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 07:09 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 9-09-2021 08:21 AM (2 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin  lol at the na sex I go use restock lmao Grin
Posted: at 9-09-2021 08:21 AM (2 years ago) | Hero

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

8. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

9. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

16. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

17. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

20. VIDEO: Zinoleesky Claps Back At Portable’s Diss Song

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape