VIDEO: Annie Idibia’s Elder Brother Disowns Her Over Her Brouhaha With Hubby Tuface

Date: 03-09-2021 6:58 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-09-2021 06:58 PM (2 years ago)

Brother to Annie Idibia, Uduak has dissociated himself from anything that has to do with his sister.

This is coming after Annie dragged Tuface on social media for sleeping at his ex’s house despite all she’s gone through with him.

She claimed Tuface’s family hate her and try to do everything in public to disgrace her.

Tuface’s brother responding, told Annie to release evidence of the wrongs his family did to her.

According to him, Tuface is dying slowly and is not living a happy life.

Annie’s brother, this time around in a video shared on his Instagram page, said he no longer wants to be associated with Annie.

He asked family and friends never to hit him up about anything that involves the actress.

His post read: “This is for mutual friends and family, I just want to announce the entity and actress known as ‘Annie Idibia has seized to be friend, family, sister

“Don’t hit me up, don’t DM me about her I have nothing connected with Annie or that brand whatsoever.”

Posted: at 3-09-2021 06:58 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 3-09-2021 08:06 PM (2 years ago)
Why is this idiot speaking like an American. Dumb ass
Posted: at 3-09-2021 08:06 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-09-2021 09:27 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 3-09-2021 09:27 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- marijuanaa at 3-09-2021 11:13 PM (2 years ago)
the brother jst wantu prove us right that the madness is jst in their blood... stay with ur fam man,...fam is fam psycho...
Posted: at 3-09-2021 11:13 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 3-09-2021 11:20 PM (2 years ago)
I SAID IT BEFORE THT THIS TIN CALLED ANNIE IS REALLY A PAIN IN THE ASS!!AND SHE IS A NOBODY!!WHT IS SHE EVEN CLAIMING TO BE SEF,WITOUT TUFACE WHO KNOW YOU?!!LOOKING LIKE YAM FOR GROUND.YOUXHV RUINED YHE GUY SEF, YOUR WAHALA AND MAD CHARACTER TOO MUCH!!YOU HV A VERY DIRTY ATTITUDE!!YOU LACK COMPLETE HOME TRAINING WOMAN!!LADIES THT ATE PRETTY NEVER DISTURB LIKE THIS TALKLESS OF YOU LOOKING LIKE YAM FOR GROUND.THE TUFACE SEF NO CONCENTRATE SOMEHOW, LIKE WHO JUJU DEY WORRY.
Posted: at 3-09-2021 11:20 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 4-09-2021 12:37 AM (2 years ago)
Shame on you brother if you cannot make a bad situation to be better....stop fanning the ember idiot, for all we know, you fit dey for yankee without papers. You look broke.
Posted: at 4-09-2021 12:37 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 4-09-2021 12:50 AM (2 years ago)
Why una go carry family matter come social media,this is really outrageous,you muderphyukers are just looking for ways to tarnish tuface legacy
Posted: at 4-09-2021 12:50 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toitoi247 at 4-09-2021 02:59 AM (2 years ago)
Shocking... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-09-2021 02:59 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnsonay87 at 4-09-2021 07:35 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 4-09-2021 07:35 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie