I don’t believe in divorce – Genevieve Nnaji (Page 4)

Date: 19-11-2010 7:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Bestheart at 22-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 22-11-2010 09:17 AM
she's right. divorce is not d best.
Eeeeeeeeeeee kwa divorce is not the best, when you are right there on my head sleepng with another woman.

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yusufgiwa at 22-11-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
MAY GOD HELP US .COMPATIBILITY  IS NOT EASY OUT THERE IF ANY ONE LOOKING FOR THAT BEFORE GETTING MARRIED THESE DAYS THEN JESUS WILL COME BACK BEFORE YOU GET YOUR SOUL MATE....LOL. ALL WE NEED IS PRAYER AND DETERMINATION THAT I NEED TO GET MARRIED BY THIS SO SO TIME AND I BELIEF GOD WILL ORDAIN IT 4 US. YOU CAN GET A LADY / GUY OF YOUR CHOICE TODAY AND MAKE HER/HIM TO BE WANT YOU WANT HIM /HER TO BE.MAY GOD HELP US. GENNY TRY TO SETTLE DOWN TIME IS GOING. MAY GOD BE WITH US ALL
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 22-11-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 22-11-2010 02:36 AM
                                                        MY SOUL QUEEN

GENEVIEVE IS AN EMPIRE:   AN EMPIRE ON THE WALLS OF MY SOUL! Grin

GENEVIEVE IS TANTALIZING, GORGEOUS, WORLD CELEBRITY, EPITOME OF BEAUTY! ORIENTATION POINT FOR SOUL NAVIGATORS:

GENEVIEVE IS A RISING SUN!  IN COLOURS OF RAINBOW YOUR BEAUTY GLOW BRIGHT, FAR BEYOND THE HILLS OF NOLLYWOOD:

GENEVIEVE THE QUEEN" CLEOPATRA, VENUS DE MILO, CALIBER OF PHARAOH. WATCH HER STEPPING OUT SLOWLY WITH DIGNITY:

RISING LIKE A MORNING STAR FROM THE EAST TO SET IN THE WEST, WITH A GENTLE TOUCH OF EXTRATERRESTRIAL  BEAUTY:

THERE ARE TWO KINDS OF WOMEN WITH CLASS IN THE WHOLE UNIVERSE, "GENEVIEVE"  &  THE OTHERS!

YOU CALL HER GENEVIEVE, THE WORLD CALL HER BEAUTY!

FROM ME WITH LOVE Kiss
You can say that again! she is indeed an epitome of beauty. Gene, carry go... nothing do u.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Raginastone at 22-11-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Now that is what am talking about babes,that is how a praticing catholic should sound,have fun darling,your own man,will surely come,dnt rush it.Keep taking one step at a time,just like u have always done.God bless u,glory to Jesus.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nenemelody147 at 22-11-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-11-2010 08:23 PM
@nenemelody147 i apologize on behalf of sixtyhoney u know sometimes we dont realy know how to express what we mean in a less harmful manner pls forgive her i really enjoyed ur comments u r a very interesting personality
tanks,ppl have good ideas or opinion but they may be deficient in thier expression!
Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ecology at 22-11-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
An old woman talking about compatibility here after 1 kid,don't be deceived by all these creams and make ups all in the name of beauty
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 22-11-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ecology on 22-11-2010 08:09 PM
An old woman talking about compatibility here after 1 kid,don't be deceived by all these creams and make ups all in the name of beauty
Freedom of speach is your right to take, but you do have a problem of exposure!!  "BIG, BIG, PROBLEM!!" DUMB! Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 22-11-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
YOU DON'T PLAY RUDE TO THE  QUEEN!! YOU HAD BETTER PLEAD YOUR APOLOGIES.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthazundah at 22-11-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Gene dear, my prayer for  u is to settle down.Its a blessing from God..........always remember that despite all your achievements, you are still lacking the most important fulfillment of woman hood.......I pray God help you find ur man..........cos urs.... remains urs... even in difficulties.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 23-11-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Mama genev. Pls make ur marriage fast oo or end up single..
Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 24-11-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 22-11-2010 08:44 PM
Freedom of speech is your right to take, but you do have a problem of exposure!!  "BIG, BIG, PROBLEM!!" DUMB! Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-11-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 30-11-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 20-11-2010 06:53 AM
If i were to be a guy i would like 2 marry smeone like u & we will stick 4eve 2geta till death do us part. Baby i love u....................

Take am easy naaa, no be only u like her ooo, me too. This time e dey add stick together....
Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 30-11-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
i dont believe in divorce too
Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Marvinobara at 1-12-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)

:)i lyk it
Posted: at 1-12-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osagio at 1-12-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 20-11-2010 09:24 AM
Make una listen, marriage no easy, e no easy at all, me self, I dey fear. Marriage is not a bed of roses. It takes a lot of things, Patience - are you patient enough, Tolerance - are you ready to tolerate, Endurance - are you ready to endure, Forgiveness to forgive ones mistake then you are a winner. But is not easy.

tell them my sister marry is not easy at all. men don't know that, all then know is  how to sex
Posted: at 1-12-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osagio at 1-12-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 20-11-2010 06:22 PM
If there is anybody here who doesnt like GENNY
let him/her go and head some tree.
What is this madness of marriage among we Nigerians?
Is she the only one of her age still single? Plzz let her be.

na....... so my bro, na war 4 them oooooooooooo plz make co na live an
Posted: at 1-12-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osagio at 1-12-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)

bros way thing that one come mean now
Posted: at 1-12-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osagio at 1-12-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jigaxsol on 23-11-2010 08:57 PM
Mama genev. Pls make ur marriage fast oo or end up single..

make you go marry an  naaaaaaaaaa i be u no be man
Posted: at 1-12-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ruby2g3 at 25-05-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
let lady be plz u people talk like crack heads. plz let her be plssssss Cool Cool Cool Grin if u don't like her don't say any thing bad off he jus phyuk off
Posted: at 25-05-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dannysoya at 25-05-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
I also do not believe in divorce that is why it is of paramount importance to make sure you pick the right woman. Even if it takes you ten years. It's worth it in the long run. +1 for Genevieve in my good book.  Didn't know she was THIS sensible. Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5