I don’t believe in divorce – Genevieve Nnaji (Page 2)

Date: 19-11-2010 7:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- nenemelody147 at 19-11-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
na only worwor wife na man dey cheat on or divorce.if the wife fine d man no go cheat on am!na why i wan marry genevieve,bcos she fine well well,if we marry i no go dey look outside.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- reginauyimwen at 20-11-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
Generator that na ur way ooooo.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 20-11-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
see ooh na today??? no forget say she get pikkin already
Posted: at 20-11-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 20-11-2010 02:35 AM (13 years ago)
Gen act as if she is a perfectionist and that is why she cannot find a sole mate. As for her being a Catholic so what, is it that their Faith is the best and truthful one. Let the tares and wheat grow together until the day of Harvest. Gen your Fan is what make you the number one and not because and I quote "I come first in everything I do". Richard Gere, Sandra Bullock etc can say the same thing too but they know that IT IS THE FANS THAT PUT THEM THERE. You can act out your entire heart and No one wouldn't care less. It is the Fans who give you the blockbusters hits. You only let me see another part of you that is distasteful. But hey that is what the Flesh does isn't it?

Posted: at 20-11-2010 02:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 20-11-2010 02:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 20-11-2010 01:25 AM

Grin Grin One would think that she is a Chaste Virgin. lol So the Catholic Faith only counts for Marriage and not for SEX before marriage.lol lol

Posted: at 20-11-2010 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bodeniyi at 20-11-2010 05:10 AM (13 years ago)
wowont you got married soon, if nobody was to marry you.. me can do ooo... #gbagaun... at least consider me for my english spoking ability
Posted: at 20-11-2010 05:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 20-11-2010 06:53 AM (13 years ago)
If i were to be a guy i would like 2 marry smeone like u & we will stick 4eve 2geta till death do us part. Baby i love u....................
Posted: at 20-11-2010 06:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nice9ija at 20-11-2010 07:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 20-11-2010 06:53 AM
If i were to be a guy i would like 2 marry smeone like u & we will stick 4eve 2geta till death do us part. Baby i love u....................

stick 4ever ke,na lie she no fit, all this celeb. them dirty pass anything you can ever think off
Posted: at 20-11-2010 07:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 20-11-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 20-11-2010 02:37 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on 20-11-2010 01:25 AM

Grin Grin One would think that she is a Chaste Virgin. lol So the Catholic Faith only counts for Marriage and not for SEX before marriage.lol lol

no mind her jareee
Posted: at 20-11-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 20-11-2010 07:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 20-11-2010 07:07 AM

stick 4ever ke,na lie she no fit, all this celeb. them dirty pass anything you can ever think off
even at that, it wont be my prayer 4 her. Her case will be different by God's grace
Posted: at 20-11-2010 07:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Riverniger1 at 20-11-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 09:42 PM
Quote from: nenemelody147 on 19-11-2010 08:06 PM
genevieve,if you were my wife,why on earth should i cheat on you,let alone divorce you?you would not find such deficiency in ur marriage bcos you are endowed with the ingredients of a wife.problems may come from you bcos of the temptations surrounding persons of you calibre,ur beauty is an issue that must throw you into the wind of temptaion,your man to be is nothin to be sacared of!

no b men? sumtimes they r so confused that they even cheat on their wives with women that cant hold a candle next to their wife- funny enuf they dont even accept responsibilities anymore but instead blame the devil or juju

lol....... Grin

Posted: at 20-11-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 20-11-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
Time will tell, we are waiting to see
if she will really get married.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-11-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 20-11-2010 07:23 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on 20-11-2010 07:07 AM

even at that, it wont be my prayer 4 her. Her case will be different by God's grace
amen
Posted: at 20-11-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-11-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: valinetime on 19-11-2010 10:36 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 10:14 PM
Quote from: valinetime on 19-11-2010 09:51 PM

no b men? sumtimes they r so confused that they even cheat on their wives with women that cant hold a candle next to their wife- funny enuf they dont even accept responsibilities anymore but instead blame the devil or juju

how you da talk like this no b wna wa be women wa day doam  ok see na waten you see for the guy wa you come marry am you know no say marriege na for batter or for worst no wait make your guy come leek you  this thing na wa 4 uuuuuu

true-remember those women did not make any vow so not their rsponsibility to honour it? dont get me wrong they have ther blames too but If u want to sample women all over the world, dont get married!

@laydeelaracraft
what did you think you can do if it is  in times of spelling so you dont have mistek in writen teacher teach me  basterd idote
[/quote]lol mumu,you are even insulting the wrong person in the name of mistake  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-11-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bestheart at 20-11-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Make una listen, marriage no easy, e no easy at all, me self, I dey fear. Marriage is not a bed of roses. It takes a lot of things, Patience - are you patient enough, Tolerance - are you ready to tolerate, Endurance - are you ready to endure, Forgiveness to forgive ones mistake then you are a winner. But is not easy.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-11-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: valinetime on 19-11-2010 09:55 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 19-11-2010 09:53 PM
i realy dont know what to say here...
nobody can force her into getting marry.
is nobodies business.am out.

@otagermo
is batter you are ouy becuse ui am here waiting for her look i dont want you to stop this girl not to marry meoooo i dom tell you now
my friend,i am not quarrel with you,am not laughing at you,am only telling you to be little bit correct in your wrinting,i am not that perfect too. pls don't take it too personal it's not what you think ok!
Posted: at 20-11-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 20-11-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
ok na, just waiting
Posted: at 20-11-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayobamy at 20-11-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
alright oh....mo ti gbo
Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- umaru999 at 20-11-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Ok, I wish you good luck
Posted: at 20-11-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 20-11-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 20-11-2010 09:24 AM
Make una listen, marriage no easy, e no easy at all, me self, I dey fear. Marriage is not a bed of roses. It takes a lot of things, Patience - are you patient enough, Tolerance - are you ready to tolerate, Endurance - are you ready to endure, Forgiveness to forgive ones mistake then you are a winner. But is not easy.

Then, remain single
Posted: at 20-11-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

4. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

5. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

6. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

11. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

12. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed