Actor, Odunlade Adekola Exposed For Reportedly Sleeping With Ladies For Movie Roles

Date: 07-09-2021 11:15 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-09-2021 11:15 AM (2 years ago)

Nollywood actor, Odunlade Adekola has been accused of sleeping with females in the industry for movie roles.

Popular blogger, Gistlovers has disclosed that the actor has slept with numerous ladies including younger ones in the movie industry before giving them movie roles.

According to the blogger, Odunlade should allow girls to get to the top without ‘hanging their legs, and mentor them without opening their skirts’.

Read the post below:

“Dear Odunlade Adekola, You are a fantastic Actor who has to carve a niche for himself in this industry, you are good at what you do BUT you need to stop this S*X FOR ROLES SHIT, it’s been like that since forever and no one is calling you to order, from Taiwo Aromokun(that one that is hiding in the US now forming mummy G.O)to Eniola Ajao(that one the moment I posted Odun picture, she blocked me she know say she go appear for inside the story, Abeokuta L*cal champion)I never get your own time, Na Odun carry me come, so from Eniola to Bukola Adeeyo and Many more, Now the latest babe is this small girl named Nike who is also your student.

Dear Odun, you can’t keep doing this, we all should be accountable, we all want a working system in Nigeria, it starts with us, let us all flush the government behavior in us first, allow girls to get to the top without hanging their legs, mentor them without opening their skirt, you sef look this Girl well, if you quick born, you go born this small girl now.

This girl too competing with your wife,if no be disrespect you play your game well Na why you marry church lady so she no go fit question any of your moves, but until when Odun? Baba Olofa Ina don Kuku talk am said na like that Una Dey fire each other for Nollywood, but you really need to stop

Taiwo Aromokun showed your wife shege, same with this Eniola Abeokuta champion, now this little girl, this is a gentle warning to you to cease and desist from hanging girls leg, help them grow without shooking your prick in their holes always, Be a perfect gentleman, don’t allow this small girl continue to disrespect your wife.I come in peace”.

Posted: at 7-09-2021 11:15 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 7-09-2021 11:36 AM (2 years ago)
Thats the least of the Antics of this Babalawo Film maker.
Posted: at 7-09-2021 11:36 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 7-09-2021 12:49 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 7-09-2021 12:49 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 7-09-2021 01:39 PM (2 years ago)
Shebi you are married? Even if you are not, it is not enough reason to be doing that.  So your wife is not enough for you. Any man who engages in extra-marital affairs stinks!!
Posted: at 7-09-2021 01:39 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 7-09-2021 02:07 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on  7-09-2021 01:39 PM
Shebi you are married? Even if you are not, it is not enough reason to be doing that.  So your wife is not enough for you. Any man who engages in extra-marital affairs stinks!!
Easy, sister easy. Remember the DNA trend?, so ne be we sin pass !!!

Posted: at 7-09-2021 02:07 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 7-09-2021 02:08 PM (2 years ago)
I am not in any way, in support of all these predators though.

Posted: at 7-09-2021 02:08 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 7-09-2021 06:03 PM (2 years ago)
Non of the girls was forced. They personally wanted it too. Everything was based on mutual consent. After all,
jobless boys phyuk them freely daily. But in this case, they are given lucrative movie roles. Most importantly, he should not maltreat them
Posted: at 7-09-2021 06:03 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 7-09-2021 06:09 PM (2 years ago)
Odunlade Adekola has been doing this long time in the industry.
I put her slaughtered lamb below:
* Taiwo Aromokun
* Mosun Filani
* Bukola Adeeyo
* Eniola Ajao
To mention few.
Reason he's getting away with it is, he's classed as a big boy in the Theatre industry in Abeokuta.  Even they classed him as "Great Son of Abeokuta"
Posted: at 7-09-2021 06:09 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Panaki at 7-09-2021 06:20 PM (2 years ago)
Smart61 I do not subscribe to your defence of "These girls were not forced"
You don't have to force these girls but Odunlade was capitalising on their vulnerability and desperation to lure them to bed.
In a feat of desperation, a hungry man could be forced to eat grass.
We all know the employment situation in Nigeria.  If everything was great with good and lucrative jobs in the country.  Most of these girls would not even consider acting as a professional career.

So, you support the employment manager asking the applicants to meet him on an hotel in order for her to be considered for the job?
Your excuse would be "This girl was not forced"
What choice would the girl have especially if she's the bread winner of her family?
Please be civil and support what's right.
Posted: at 7-09-2021 06:20 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Panaki at 7-09-2021 06:41 PM (2 years ago)
I'm one if Odunlade Adekola's ardent film lover but I still think he's over hyped.
He's not an all round role interpreter such as Ibrahim Chatta.
This guy is an all round actor who could interpret any role give to him.
I saw Chatta using Esa to praise Oba Lamidi Adeyemi Alafin of Oyo during the oba's birthday. I was almost in tears in apprection of his acting prowess.
But award organisers would not consider Chatta fit to win because Odunlade has effigy to sell the award. Also product manufacturers would ignore Chatta because he's more on the quiet side of the Theatre industry.
Ibrahim Chatta is a made theatre product of a University and you could see this in him all the time. If you see him playing Babalawo from Tapa,  you'll be marvelled at Ibrahim's prowess.
He's Mike's away better than Odunlade Adekola and Femi Adebayo.
Femi was just using his dad's Adebayo Salami (Oga Bello) influence in the industry.  Also his alliance with the NURTW through MC Oluomo and Atanda Kudeleti of Ijora.
That's all
Posted: at 7-09-2021 06:41 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-09-2021 07:55 PM (2 years ago)
He did nothing wrong!!!!!!!  he no force or rape dem na  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-09-2021 07:55 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- romanempire at 7-09-2021 08:50 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  7-09-2021 08:50 PM
He did nothing wrong!!!!!!!  he no force or rape dem na  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
shut up
Posted: at 7-09-2021 08:50 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noah147 at 7-09-2021 09:19 PM (2 years ago)
Reading some comments here make me laugh. As if the girls only phyuk him because he's got nothing to offer,we all know they only phyuk him because of what they can get at the same time. so who is fooling who lol.have you seeing those girls phyuking a broke guys or the one that has got nothing to offer them. So make una shut up jor it's a transaction between 2 adults. You do not have to sleep with him for a movie role let your talent speaks for you but girls always want a soup that is already done they don't wanna work hard to get to the top, and haven't I said that not all women re like that but majority are. So this news to me is nothing but a transaction between 2 adults nobody force anyone to do anything. that's why I always say life is a choice we all have it.
Posted: at 7-09-2021 09:19 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-09-2021 09:27 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: romanempire on  7-09-2021 08:50 PM
shut up

NO!!! you shut up sissy Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-09-2021 09:27 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Panaki at 7-09-2021 09:54 PM (2 years ago)
I am ashamed to see people like Noah defend immorality as embrace by Odunlade Adekola.
We're saying the country needs to be sanitised. But are we saying the movie industry is exonerated?

I'm also ashamed of the way Nigerians such as Noah have accepted the use of F**k as a national language. 
In the Western world where you morons copied this language from, it's regarded a lewd, rude, obnoxious and gutter language.

Whatever else you have to say here, I assumed is coming from a refined Agbero.
Posted: at 7-09-2021 09:54 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyjames at 8-09-2021 01:04 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: romanempire on  8-09-2021 01:04 AM
Quote from: gogoman on  7-09-2021 08:50 PM

shut up
Posted: at 8-09-2021 01:04 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Apache-AH64 at 8-09-2021 01:55 AM (2 years ago)
Its interesting what quality of contribution this issue has generated .  Every now and then i like seeing people come up speaking frankly to one another . Lets keep it rolling guys . I love it
Posted: at 8-09-2021 01:55 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 8-09-2021 06:55 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Panaki on  7-09-2021 06:20 PM
Smart61 I do not subscribe to your defence of "These girls were not forced"
You don't have to force these girls but Odunlade was capitalising on their vulnerability and desperation to lure them to bed.
In a feat of desperation, a hungry man could be forced to eat grass.
We all know the employment situation in Nigeria.  If everything was great with good and lucrative jobs in the country.  Most of these girls would not even consider acting as a professional career.

So, you support the employment manager asking the applicants to meet him on an hotel in order for her to be considered for the job?
Your excuse would be "This girl was not forced"
What choice would the girl have especially if she's the bread winner of her family?
Please be civil and support what's right.
,. EXACTLY. YOU REALLY JUDGE CORRECT. PERHAPS, IN REAL LIFE SOME OF THESE GIRLS MIGHT NOT HAVE AGREED TO HAVE SEX WITH HIM. I UNDERSTAND BETTER NOW. GOOD COMMENTS.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 06:55 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 8-09-2021 07:02 AM (2 years ago)
Thanks so much Smart61.
I really appreciate you sharing same opinion with me on the issue.
Kudos to you
Posted: at 8-09-2021 07:02 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Otitoloju at 8-09-2021 11:46 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  7-09-2021 07:55 PM
By their words, we shall know them: those always taking advantage of others' vulnerability, and claim "he no force or rape dem na". The same reason why the nation is in turmoil.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 11:46 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie