Why do men rape women??? (Page 2)

Date: 29-10-2008 10:28 pm (15 years ago) | Author: ~PasSion~
1 [2] 3 4 5
- SAmyrocko at 31-10-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
Birds of the same feather fly differetly

Posted: at 31-10-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 31-10-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rajjaz2003 on 31-10-2008 12:42 PM
Na gud question u ask my bro. i get 1 frd wey dey rape well
well i go ask am come give u reply.
Lips Sealed

no body  trust u not even my dog no trust u guy
Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- size1 at 31-10-2008 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
for ur mind to take u to dat place u most be a rapist Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 31-10-2008 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
i tire for dis kain question ooo, man been get hole for there?....abi na monkey man suppose rape?
Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ihuoma at 31-10-2008 11:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rajjaz2003 on 31-10-2008 12:42 PM
Na gud question u ask my bro. i get 1 frd wey dey rape well
well i go ask am come give u reply.
Lips Sealed

Why are you friends with a rapist?

@Topic....rape has nothing to do with sex.

Posted: at 31-10-2008 11:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 31-10-2008 11:39 PM (15 years ago)
that's a good question
Posted: at 31-10-2008 11:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beautydiva at 1-11-2008 01:02 AM (15 years ago)
Men rape women becos they are cowards and also becos they are sick mentally and psychologically.
Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:02 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 1-11-2008 02:06 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beautydiva on  1-11-2008 01:02 AM
Men rape women becos they are cowards and also becos they are sick mentally and psychologically.
damn that was straight out
Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- queenb at 1-11-2008 02:29 PM (15 years ago)
If u like call am segxwal misconduct or conduct missegxwal; the laws says, though, that if a man has sex with a woman without her consent dat's rape.
And that includes aving sex with her when she's asleep or drunk, bcos in these cases she's not in a position to give a valid consent.
So stop decievin urself.
Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 1-11-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beautydiva on  1-11-2008 01:02 AM
  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sylvesterjp at 1-11-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
bros, that's a gud question u ask. i think men rape girls due to their indecent sexy dressing.most expecially in the naija universities where indecent dressing is the order of the mellenium.some girls dress morethan half naked y working along the road even in d night. then then tell me y a man manhood will not hunger to eat it with all means?
Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- queenb at 1-11-2008 05:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sylvesterjp on  1-11-2008 03:18 PM
bros, that's a gud question u ask. i think men rape girls due to their indecent sexy dressing.most expecially in the naija universities where indecent dressing is the order of the mellenium.some girls dress morethan half naked y working along the road even in d night. then then tell me y a man manhood will not hunger to eat it with all means?

Arrant nonesense!!
Allow me take u down the lane of time. Back in the days our grand mothers walked about somtimes with their Bosom  open, other times wit jus a little wrapper on their chest and their waste. But our grandfathers did not see dat as an invitation for rape. Least of all now when we r livin in a civilised world.
As a woman, God made me beautiful and I have every cause to flaunt my beauty. That i flaunt my beauty is absolutely no reason for you to rape me. You should learn how to admire, but not come close. control and discipline urself orelse the law and I will do it 4 u.
Posted: at 1-11-2008 05:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pally4biuti at 1-11-2008 05:11 PM (15 years ago)
it is only an heartless soul dat will do dat to a woman....

Posted: at 1-11-2008 05:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 05:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: queenb on  1-11-2008 05:04 PM
Quote from: sylvesterjp on  1-11-2008 03:18 PM

Arrant nonesense!!
Allow me take u down the lane of time. Back in the days our grand mothers walked about somtimes with their Bosom  open, other times wit jus a little wrapper on their chest and their waste. But our grandfathers did not see dat as an invitation for rape. Least of all now when we r livin in a civilised world.
As a woman, God made me beautiful and I have every cause to flaunt my beauty. That i flaunt my beauty is absolutely no reason for you to rape me. You should learn how to admire, but not come close. control and discipline urself orelse the law and I will do it 4 u.

in those times, there is nothing like Bosom  enlargement or pumped up booty, these days gurls expose their cleavage with a style to entice the guys, back then, they're kinda ignorant of their bodies, and that means innocence....but these days, ....hmmmmmn, i rest my case.
Posted: at 1-11-2008 05:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmalux at 1-11-2008 06:00 PM (15 years ago)
i think men rape women bcur they can control there sex urge, also with the way women dress noadays it enough to make a men do what they dont want to do. sex urge is very powerful, it very had to control exspecially in men. seein lady half naked on the street makes men hgo crazy
Posted: at 1-11-2008 06:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pally4biuti at 1-11-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
but aids will make you go crazier......

Posted: at 1-11-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 1-11-2008 10:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pasion4modeling on 29-10-2008 10:28 PM
We all know the law considers that RAPE has taken place when consent has not been given for sex. Sometimes people are raped by strangers. Sometimes they are raped by people they know well. Sometimes they are raped by their partners. In every case, the law has been broken; in every case it is unacceptable. Women have the right to say NO. Why Do men RAPE Women....Why!

bcos d rapist is a weak phyukin coward!!!!
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 10:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: emmalux on  1-11-2008 06:00 PM
i think men rape women bcur they can control there sex urge, also with the way women dress noadays it enough to make a men do what they dont want to do. sex urge is very powerful, it very had to control exspecially in men. seein lady half naked on the street makes men hgo crazy

brother, sex urge is not powerful or whatever u take it to be....i can abstain if i choose to, speak for urself.
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 1-11-2008 10:26 PM (15 years ago)
all the rapist should stop their eveil act
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 1-11-2008 10:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  1-11-2008 10:26 PM
all the rapist should stop their eveil act

AMEN!
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. “I Can Retire Today And You’ll Still Not Be On My Level” – Wizkid Replies Davido

8. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

9. Isreal DMW Drags Wizkid Following Rift With His Boss, Davido

10. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

11. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

12. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

13. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

14. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

15. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

16. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

17. Ministry Of Power Is Acting The Script Of IMF & Word Bank Following Electricity Hike- Femi Fala

18. "You Owe Don Jazzy Big Apology" – Actress, Shan George Tells Wizkid Over Disrespectful Remark

19. Accept Tariff Hike Or Face Total Blackout - Minister Of Power, Adebayo Adelabu, Tells Nigerians

20. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)