MEND Declares War On Niger/Delta (Page 3)

Date: 20-11-2010 1:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- sigistmund38 at 22-11-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
they should be killed, they gave them amnesty what else do they want
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 22-11-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-11-2010 01:23 AM
ITS ONLY THE FOOLISH ONES THAT WILL BELIEVE IN THE PROPAGANDA WAR EMBARKED BY THE SO CALL TERRORIST GROUP MEND , LET THEM BUTRESS THEIR FALSE CLAIME BY PIC , SINCE WE ARE NOW IN A TECHNOLOGICAL ERA ,THAT WILL BE VERY POSSIBLE AND EASY TOO , HOWEVER I AM WISHING THE FEDERAL MIGHT THE VERY BEST OF LUCK AND A MINIMAL CASUALITY AT THEIR SIDE , BUT MUST NOT ALLOWED THOSE STUPID RING LEADERS IN THATTERRORIST GROUP ESCAPE SO , THATS THEIR NORMAL TATICS ,
I ONLY PITY THE INOCENT YOUNG BOYS BEING RECRUITED BY THEM AND ONLY TO WASTE THEIR SOULS SO EASILY . THERE SHOULD BE NO HIDDING PLACE UNDER THE SUN FOR THOSE BANDITS
shut up
Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunjifad007 at 22-11-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
They are just a bunch of criminals, where are they (mend) when the military are ruling, where are they when the like of babangida misappropriated 12.4 billion dollars gulf oil money that was meant to develop the entire nation when he was military head of state, where are they when abacha was lavishing oil money when he was head of state, why didnt they show their ugly face then and see what will happen to them, useless animals the hausas has been ruling and ruining the economy all these while mend did not show up, now that your own man was there instead for you to support him in other to adrress the issue you are taking up arms against him, i wonder if you fools will show your ugly face if babangida(God forbid) should comes again as president.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 23-11-2010 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-11-2010 04:07 PM
One would have thought that as their brother is in power and planning to go again in 2011, they would give him a chance to address their grievances.....I dont think you are using the right method guys.........for 50yrs someone other than a native of your hand has been in power and your people were not taken care of, now that you have your kin in power, why dont you give me time and space to address the problems?..........Your actions are giving him more headache and more work to do!.......

very correct
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omuyaa at 23-11-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago)
I don't blame mend at all, our government is wicked, bad & greedy. imagine members of d house of reps receiving 45million naira monthly, wen d grass root man can't boast of one good meal. d government has succeeded in training rebellious youths, they should eat d fruit of their labour.

Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lenientpeter at 23-11-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: marysmile on 20-11-2010 02:01 PM
Pls make una no rich Kogi I beg, but presently i dey Niger. So make una remain for Niger Delta Only, God bless you as you comply. thanks
How can you talk like this. It is Nigerians like you dat are causing all these wahalas. If they are killing in Niger Delta and you are living in peace in Niger or Kogi you`ll be happy abi? Mind you there is no restrictions as to where attacks are carried out these days. Remember 1st October. Pray for peace in Nigeria not in Kogi.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 23-11-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
I don't blame mend at all, our government is wicked, bad & greedy. imagine members of d house of reps receiving 45million naira monthly, wen d grass root man can't boast of one good meal. d government has succeeded in training rebellious youths, they should eat d fruit of their labour.

VERY RIGHT And The Other NIGERIAN'S Are Blind To See This......MORE RABEL GROUP YET UNBORN IF NO CHANGES FROM 2011.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sismaila3 at 23-11-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lenientpeter on 23-11-2010 12:45 PM
Quote from: marysmile on 20-11-2010 02:01 PM
Pls make una no rich Kogi I beg, but presently i dey Niger. So make una remain for Niger Delta Only, God bless you as you comply. thanks
How can you talk like this. It is Nigerians like you dat are causing all these wahalas. If they are killing in Niger Delta and you are living in peace in Niger or Kogi you`ll be happy abi? Mind you there is no restrictions as to where attacks are carried out these days. Remember 1st October. Pray for peace in Nigeria not in Kogi.

wen bokos were in Borno and Bauchi, did it reach Niger delta sooo? Let them continue Joe, I think it's Henry O that is supplying them with arms?
Posted: at 23-11-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisfab at 24-11-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
so help me God
Posted: at 24-11-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sismaila3 at 24-11-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 23-11-2010 12:36 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 20-11-2010 04:07 PM
One would have thought that as their brother is in power and planning to go again in 2011, they would give him a chance to address their grievances.....I dont think you are using the right method guys.........for 50yrs someone other than a native of your hand has been in power and your people were not taken care of, now that you have your kin in power, why dont you give me time and space to address the problems?..........Your actions are giving him more headache and more work to do!.......

very correct

U think he fit talk to ATIKU after nomination?
Posted: at 24-11-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked..why
Posted: at 12-06-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 19-08-2015 10:33 PM (8 years ago)
MEND all D same
Posted: at 19-08-2015 10:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]