ARE LADIES SO CHEAP AT XMAS PERIOD? (Page 14)

Date: 21-11-2010 5:55 am (13 years ago) | Author: Saviour Ibanga
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17
- Jecon at 28-11-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
@XQ7MS- You're a pathetic son-of-bitch, your mother is a wh*re, you father is a wh*re, your sisters and brothers are daughters and Sons-of-bitches, How dare you tell me to get a life when you are a walking Caracas, Your life na film-trick.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jecon at 28-11-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
Where the phyuk is MQ7MS??? Son-of-a-bitch. I think i've a better way to put to good use; In the museum, as a relic. MORON !!!
Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- XQ7MS at 28-11-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 28-11-2010 10:34 PM
@XQ7MS- You're a pathetic son-of-bitch, your mother is a wh*re, you father is a wh*re, your sisters and brothers are daughters and Sons-of-bitches, How dare you tell me to get a life when you are a walking Caracas, Your life na film-trick.

Strange,

"Mate", you  have clearly got the intellect of a mentally challenged juvenile.

If you ask me, certain individuals have got a lot to answer to, (most notable by giving a platform to the intellectually challenged twits to express their inane views so they can be viewed by the elite and intellectually masses.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 28-11-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 10:48 PM

Strange,

If you ask me, certain individuals have got a lot to answer to, (most notable by giving a platform to the intellectually challenged twits to express their inane views so they can be viewed by the elite and intellectually masses.
U freak!
Go and ask that bitch called ur mother, how u were born.
Bastard and shameless tout.

Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jecon at 28-11-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Your statement is lexically flowed, you're talking out of ignorance. Honestly, i've never met anyone who is so limited in knowledge, i suggest you do yourself a favor; keep quit and listen (read through) all discussions on this platform so that you'll have the opportunity to least upgrade your knowledge base, because you really sound uncivilized.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- XQ7MS at 28-11-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 10:50 PM
Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 10:48 PM

Strange,

U freak!
Go and ask that bitch called ur mother, how u were born.
Bastard and shameless tout.

Huh.

It all appears as though you're unable to stay away from the cyber Word more than ten minutes. Surely you can't be that lonely??

Look "mate",  I do not tend to acknowledge people who are as low beneath me as I believe you are, (a thick plank.) Nothing you say could possibly offend me more than you addressing me personally. You're a mere houseboy at best.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 28-11-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 28-11-2010 10:54 PM
Your statement is lexically flowed, you're talking out of ignorance. Honestly, i've never met anyone who is so limited in knowledge, i suggest you do yourself a favor; keep quit and listen (read through) all discussions on this platform so that you'll have the opportunity to least upgrade your knowledge base, because you really sound uncivilized.

Dont mind him.
He is a bastard tout.
Only the name alone is a clear proof of his family background.
I promise he will rue the day he was born

Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jecon at 28-11-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
@XQ7MS-I perceive you're a frustrated lunatic who have lost touch with the reality of conducting oneself as a civilized citizen of the world wide web, You're just an impostor who is suffering from extreme inferiority complex , so you try to beef up your confidence by messing yourself up, Grow man, i'M NOT the architect of your predicament. if you need more explanation, hola at me, pervert!!
Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- XQ7MS at 28-11-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 11:01 PM

Dont mind him.
He is a bastard tout.

I've clearly stated this prior.

(I will land in Kano come 2010.12.12, to be exact. Thus, If you wish to visit 'God' (soon) then I will be more than happy to assist you come December.)

Surely you don't mind? That's what I thought, tunt.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 28-11-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 11:10 PM
Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 11:01 PM

Dont mind him.
He is a bastard tout.

(I will land in Kano come 2010.12.12, to be exact. Thus, If you wish to visit 'God' (soon) then I will be more than happy to assist you come December.)

No wonder u really expressed ur cowardice.
U leave in Kano.
A clear proof that u are 1 of those bastard touts practicing BOKO HARAM in the north.
Ur end has come.

Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jecon at 28-11-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago)

[/quote]

I'll be waiting for you, I'll begin by hacking your accounts, He-Goat!
Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 28-11-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 28-11-2010 11:23 PM

I'll be waiting for you, I'll begin by hacking your accounts, He-Goat!
[/quote]

He is one of those bastards practicing BOKO HARAM in the northern states.
He is a fool...

Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 29-11-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
nope!only gold diggers
Posted: at 29-11-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 29-11-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-11-2010 08:08 PM
Awww maybe u need to do something about the lips of urs first b4 i go understand
mayb u hav to  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-11-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 09:25 PM
Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:19 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 28-11-2010 09:13 PM
U know weather na ur gurl bore hole i see Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
I dey f**k ur wife on my sofa right na.

You're filthy, lonely and miserable in life, reason being why you spend HOURS in this site seeking 'white' trash leftover. You're a sick individual.
Don't u have a life ??
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 29-11-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
michro- u wife don come here come defend ur honour  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-11-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-11-2010 11:55 AM
michro- u wife don come here come defend ur honour  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
lol which honour ??  Grin Grin

No but i can read between d lines of dis fool

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 29-11-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
lolz- i no undastand why people like to cause trouble...what satisfaction they get out of it
Posted: at 29-11-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-11-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
they just wanna kip demselves busy wit rubbish, no mind dem
Posted: at 29-11-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Savelife4real at 29-11-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on 29-11-2010 01:14 AM
nope!only gold diggers

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 29-11-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

8. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria