Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 28-11-2010 08:20 PM u mumu, na wetin make logten dey vex ABEG ASK AM
Hmmm i see Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-11-2010 08:43 PM Hmmm i see WETIN U SEE?? I WAN SEE TOO
I see one gurl bore hole Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-11-2010 08:46 PM I see one gurl bore hole Yeye boy with yeye talk... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
U know weather na ur gurl bore hole i see Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-11-2010 09:13 PM U know weather na ur gurl bore hole i see I dey f**k ur wife on my sofa right na. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 28-11-2010 09:13 PM U know weather na ur gurl bore hole i see I dey f**k ur wife on my sofa right na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You're filthy, lonely and miserable in life, reason being why you spend HOURS in this site seeking 'white' trash leftover. You're a sick individual.
Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 28-11-2010 09:13 PM U know weather na ur gurl bore hole i see I dey f**k ur wife on my sofa right na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You're filthy, lonely and miserable in life, reason being why you spend HOURS in this site seeking 'white' trash leftover. You're a sick individual. U've chosen to live that miserable life of ur father? Do u think this site habour bastards like u? Have u 4gotten how u were born? Have u 4gotten ur mother was deflowered by a german dog which actually led to ur birth? May be u go and ask slut called ur mother I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 28-11-2010 09:13 PM U know weather na ur gurl bore hole i see I dey f**k ur wife on my sofa right na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You're filthy, lonely and miserable in life, reason being why you spend HOURS in this site seeking 'white' trash leftover. You're a sick individual. Ur father was executed for belonging to a gang of robbers terrorising major cities in the nation. Did u remember that ur family promoted prostitution in Nigeria? Don't think no one knows ur secret. That's just a decietful belief. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:31 PM Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 28-11-2010 09:13 PM U know weather na ur gurl bore hole i see I dey f**k ur wife on my sofa right na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You're filthy, lonely and miserable in life, reason being why you spend HOURS in this site seeking 'white' trash leftover. You're a sick individual. U've chosen to live that miserable life of ur father? Do u think this site habour bastards like u? Have u 4gotten how u were born? Have u 4gotten ur mother was deflowered by a german dog which actually led to ur birth? May be u go and ask slut called ur mother Ooooh dear. Let's see, that's your PATHETIC attempt for wind up (i.e. insult,) eh? HA!
Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:37 PM Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 28-11-2010 09:13 PM U know weather na ur gurl bore hole i see I dey f**k ur wife on my sofa right na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You're filthy, lonely and miserable in life, reason being why you spend HOURS in this site seeking 'white' trash leftover. You're a sick individual. Ur father was executed for belonging to a gang of robbers terrorising major cities in the nation. Did u remember that ur family promoted prostitution in Nigeria? Don't think no one knows ur secret. That's just a decietful belief. ROLF. See, you're obviously losing the plot. The very few brain cell you were born with are forever perished, why I ask? You have been constantly laughed at by others and your peers, (FACT.)
Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 09:53 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:31 PM Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 28-11-2010 09:13 PM U know weather na ur gurl bore hole i see I dey f**k ur wife on my sofa right na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You're filthy, lonely and miserable in life, reason being why you spend HOURS in this site seeking 'white' trash leftover. You're a sick individual. U've chosen to live that miserable life of ur father? Do u think this site habour bastards like u? Have u 4gotten how u were born? Have u 4gotten ur mother was deflowered by a german dog which actually led to ur birth? May be u go and ask slut called ur mother Ooooh dear. Let's see, that's your PATHETIC attempt for wind up (i.e. insult,) eh? HA! In good communities, families like that of ur's is supposed to be excommunicated or banished from the entire communities cos ur family is such a disgrace to the entire humanity. May be u need the general forum to tell u about me. If am set for u, it will only cost me a bottle of beer to terminate ur life. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 10:06 PM Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 09:53 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:31 PM Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 28-11-2010 09:13 PM U know weather na ur gurl bore hole i see I dey f**k ur wife on my sofa right na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You're filthy, lonely and miserable in life, reason being why you spend HOURS in this site seeking 'white' trash leftover. You're a sick individual. U've chosen to live that miserable life of ur father? Do u think this site habour bastards like u? Have u 4gotten how u were born? Have u 4gotten ur mother was deflowered by a german dog which actually led to ur birth? May be u go and ask slut called ur mother Ooooh dear. Let's see, that's your PATHETIC attempt for wind up (i.e. insult,) eh? HA! In good communities, families like that of ur's is supposed to be excommunicated or banished from the entire communities cos ur family is such a disgrace to the entire humanity. May be u need the general forum to tell u about me. If am set for u, it will only cost me a bottle of beer to terminate ur life. Say something remotely clever or coherent for once in your pathetic life. I dare you. You're a maniac.
Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 10:12 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 10:06 PM Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 09:53 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:31 PM Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 28-11-2010 09:13 PM U know weather na ur gurl bore hole i see I dey f**k ur wife on my sofa right na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You're filthy, lonely and miserable in life, reason being why you spend HOURS in this site seeking 'white' trash leftover. You're a sick individual. U've chosen to live that miserable life of ur father? Do u think this site habour bastards like u? Have u 4gotten how u were born? Have u 4gotten ur mother was deflowered by a german dog which actually led to ur birth? May be u go and ask slut called ur mother Ooooh dear. Let's see, that's your PATHETIC attempt for wind up (i.e. insult,) eh? HA! In good communities, families like that of ur's is supposed to be excommunicated or banished from the entire communities cos ur family is such a disgrace to the entire humanity. May be u need the general forum to tell u about me. If am set for u, it will only cost me a bottle of beer to terminate ur life. Say something remotely clever or coherent for once in your pathetic life. I dare you. You're a maniac. I promise u'll regret this. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
WHO THE phyuk IS XQ7MS, You dey kolo, you no get old man picture for your house? You weh no even get picture self. why you dey talk to michro like that? Reply
Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 10:15 PM Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 10:12 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 10:06 PM Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 09:53 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:31 PM Quote from: XQ7MS on 28-11-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: Michro on 28-11-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 28-11-2010 09:13 PM U know weather na ur gurl bore hole i see I dey f**k ur wife on my sofa right na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You're filthy, lonely and miserable in life, reason being why you spend HOURS in this site seeking 'white' trash leftover. You're a sick individual. U've chosen to live that miserable life of ur father? Do u think this site habour bastards like u? Have u 4gotten how u were born? Have u 4gotten ur mother was deflowered by a german dog which actually led to ur birth? May be u go and ask slut called ur mother Ooooh dear. Let's see, that's your PATHETIC attempt for wind up (i.e. insult,) eh? HA! In good communities, families like that of ur's is supposed to be excommunicated or banished from the entire communities cos ur family is such a disgrace to the entire humanity. May be u need the general forum to tell u about me. If am set for u, it will only cost me a bottle of beer to terminate ur life. Say something remotely clever or coherent for once in your pathetic life. I dare you. You're a maniac. I promise u'll regret this. Don't make me laugh. You're a worthless, lonely walking garbage and you knows that, no?
Quote from: Jecon on 28-11-2010 10:18 PM WHO THE ***** IS XQ7MS, You dey kolo, you no get old man picture for your house? You weh no even get picture self. why you dey talk to michro like that? I would suggests that you get a LIFE instead of asking me 'why'.
Y'all need to chill the hell out. Why is it that every post on np must end with 2 random people raining insults on each other. Y'all shud take out of here (in private) n iron out ur frustrations. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)