Once you have prove or see her/him doing that,,, confront the person and talk it over, know why such thing is happening, if the person cant change from that.. Then you quit officially.
Quote from: esonu on 21-11-2010 09:40 AM pals lets assume u are in a relationship with a gurl/guy, u love the person so much and u will be the happiest lady/man on earth if u spend the rest of ur life with him/her..dats ending up as husband and wife...on the long run, u discovered that he/she goes to bed with other men/women, since u love him/her so much and as they said that luv endureth all things, will u keep quiet and continue with him/her or u will back off Once you have prove or see her/him doing that,,, confront the person and talk it over, know why such thing is happening, if the person cant change from that.. Then you quit officially. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:05 PM on top. On top of what? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:12 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:05 PM on top. On top of what?
Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:12 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:05 PM on top. On top of what? It no get name abi? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:16 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:12 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:05 PM on top. On top of what? It no get name abi?
Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:23 PM Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:16 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:12 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:05 PM on top. On top of what? It no get name abi? I no know o I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:31 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:23 PM Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:16 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:12 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:05 PM on top. On top of what? It no get name abi? I no know o ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 21-11-2010 09:40 AM pals lets assume u are in a relationship with a gurl/guy, u love the person so much and u will be the happiest lady/man on earth if u spend the rest of ur life with him/her..dats ending up as husband and wife...on the long run, u discovered that he/she goes to bed with other men/women, since u love him/her so much and as they said that luv endureth all things, will u keep quiet and continue with him/her or u will back off Maybe l'll Stick Around for a Short While until l Can Leave her, but l'll Definitely Leave WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:36 PM Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:31 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:23 PM Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:16 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:12 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:05 PM on top. On top of what? It no get name abi? I no know o ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
i will continue y not if i like d guys style but then we have to play d same game den d equation is balanced Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-11-2010 10:11 PM i will continue y not if i like d guys style but then we have to play d same game den d equation is balanced . I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: esonu on 21-11-2010 09:40 AM pals lets assume u are in a relationship with a gurl/guy, u love the person so much and u will be the happiest lady/man on earth if u spend the rest of ur life with him/her..dats ending up as husband and wife...on the long run, u discovered that he/she goes to bed with other men/women, since u love him/her so much and as they said that luv endureth all things, will u keep quiet and continue with him/her or u will back off Mind quotation. Love endureth all things, except love itself. If her/ his sleeping with someone does not hurt you, then continue but if it hurts you back off as soon as possible
Quote from: Kennee on 21-11-2010 10:01 PM Quote from: esonu on 21-11-2010 09:40 AM pals lets assume u are in a relationship with a gurl/guy, u love the person so much and u will be the happiest lady/man on earth if u spend the rest of ur life with him/her..dats ending up as husband and wife...on the long run, u discovered that he/she goes to bed with other men/women, since u love him/her so much and as they said that luv endureth all things, will u keep quiet and continue with him/her or u will back off Maybe l'll Stick Around for a Short While until l Can Leave her, but l'll Definitely Leave
Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 10:04 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:36 PM Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:31 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:23 PM Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:16 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:12 PM Quote from: valleydust on 21-11-2010 08:05 PM on top. On top of what? It no get name abi? I no know o ![]()
reading ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 22-11-2010 04:36 PM reading *blindfoldin Esonu*
peeped........ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-11-2010 04:38 PM Quote from: esonu on 22-11-2010 04:36 PM reading *blindfoldin Esonu*CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 22-11-2010 04:40 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-11-2010 04:38 PM Quote from: esonu on 22-11-2010 04:36 PM reading *blindfoldin Esonu*![]() ![]() ![]()
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS