EFCC Chairman, Bawa Reportedly Slumps At Aso Rock While Giving A Speech (Video)

Date: 16-09-2021 1:50 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-09-2021 01:50 PM (2 years ago)

There was palpable tension as Abdulrasheed Bawa, The Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), was rushed out of the Presidential Villa, Abuja, on Thursday, September 16, after he slumped at a programme.

Bawa was giving his goodwill message at the National Identity Day celebration when he suddenly stopped speaking.He was speaking about a man the commission arrested in Ibadan, Oyo state, with 116 SIM cards when he stopped talking and covered his face with his right palm, saying “Please, excuse me, I can’t continue.”

He was later assisted to his seat by the Minister of Communications and Digital Economy, Dr Isa Ali Pantami, and other senior officials at the event. Master of Ceremony (MC) later announced that the Bawa’s condition was stable, but those who rushed him out were yet to return to the hall when he said this.

The MC said; “I am happy to announce to you that the EFCC Chairman is now stable."
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4dwjiiGodWI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4dwjiiGodWI</a>

See Photos Below;

Posted: at 16-09-2021 01:50 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 16-09-2021 02:15 PM (2 years ago)
Na waoo.  Too much stress.
Posted: at 16-09-2021 02:15 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 16-09-2021 02:52 PM (2 years ago)
YOU NEVER SEE ANYTHING,I DON DEY WARN YOU SINCE, THIS JOB WEY YOU INVOLVE YOURSELF PASS YOU BY FAR...
Posted: at 16-09-2021 02:52 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 16-09-2021 04:04 PM (2 years ago)
UNA EVIL. O TOO MUCH!!!!!!!! YOU PEOPLE WILL LEAVE CRIMINALS SITTING NEXT TO YOU AND BE CHASING INNOCENT CITIZENS DAILY!!!! ALL OF YOU BASTARDS LOOTING THT COUNTRY WILL MEET YOUR WATERLOO ONE AFTER THE OTHER!!! CRIMINALS IN POWER!! THE GODS OF THE LAND ARE THE ONES FIGHTING YOU BASTARDS NOW NOT EVEN THE CITIZENS AGAIN!!! UNA OWN TOO MUCH!!! NIGERIA GOVERNMENT AND SYSTEM!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2021 04:04 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- marijuanaa at 16-09-2021 04:23 PM (2 years ago)
God no dy slp
Posted: at 16-09-2021 04:23 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 16-09-2021 04:33 PM (2 years ago)
SEE WHY GOD DEY VEX WIT ALL OF YOU IN POSITIONS!!!! PANTAMI WEY BE%/+-_/%'{¬¦~^¿>< THT IS SUPPOSSED TO BE INVESTIGATED BY YOU AS EFCC !! YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS GO AFTER THE INNOCENT, UNA TYM IS UP IN THT COUNTRY! ONE, AFTER THE OTHER. THE gods ARE WISE.
Posted: at 16-09-2021 04:33 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olandetujaa at 16-09-2021 04:47 PM (2 years ago)
 Grin when the G boys now set you on "air" let me now see who will deliver you. The bunch of criminals that you are protecting will not save you.
Posted: at 16-09-2021 04:47 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 16-09-2021 05:01 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: starzx on 16-09-2021 04:04 PM
UNA EVIL. O TOO MUCH!!!!!!!! YOU PEOPLE WILL LEAVE CRIMINALS SITTING NEXT TO YOU AND BE CHASING INNOCENT CITIZENS DAILY!!!! ALL OF YOU BASTARDS LOOTING THT COUNTRY WILL MEET YOUR WATERLOO ONE AFTER THE OTHER!!! CRIMINALS IN POWER!! THE GODS OF THE LAND ARE THE ONES FIGHTING YOU BASTARDS NOW NOT EVEN THE CITIZENS AGAIN!!! UNA OWN TOO MUCH!!! NIGERIA GOVERNMENT AND SYSTEM!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2021 05:01 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- WESTSIDER at 16-09-2021 06:04 PM (2 years ago)
Jazz
Posted: at 16-09-2021 06:04 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- guardianngg at 17-09-2021 08:47 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 17-09-2021 08:47 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie