XLady at 22-11-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) Stupid one because cant say No ... Posted: at 22-11-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
solojaro at 22-11-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) but i've seen a girl that got pregnant twice,had two kids but doesnt knw who's responsible for both pregnancies
in the suitation like this...Only God knows who is responsible You are right. Posted: at 22-11-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 22-11-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) then carry the belle give the one yu love the most.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 22-11-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) Possible if she is a 'cheerful giver', like the one that sleeps with X at 3pm, Y at 7pm, Z at 11 pm etc
even at that she would ve still know cos just one person sperm will form d feotusTrue but then does fertilization occurs during the act and she feels it immediately? Pls tell me cos I don't know. i dnt know much about it but i know that wen she is on heat (ovulation) the vulva is open and any sperm that touches the vulva will travel down to the ovaries and meet with the eggs already released by thereby fertilize the eggs and d baby start forming and that is the first man that sleeps with her, except if she doesnt take note of all these things heheheheheeeeeeeee !! the opening of the vulva has nothing to do with ovulation.its always open
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 22-11-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ha ha ha.. .. .. Yep, 'e dey happen wella
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 22-11-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) Unless she is a fool even imbeciles do, everywoman knows who is responsible for her pregnancy unless she dont want to say
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kinkino at 22-11-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) dats stupidy on d part of d a** hole Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 22-11-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) Unless she is a fool even imbeciles do, everywoman knows who is responsible for her pregnancy unless she dont want to say
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Emmandazie at 22-11-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) Unless she is a fool even imbeciles do, everywoman knows who is responsible for her pregnancy unless she dont want to say
I admit she be a fool but every responsible woman could know while those who sleep left and right, minute in minute out are women but can not know with precision who impregnates them! Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 22-11-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) na small pikin go fit do dat
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
awwww she didn write d names down in her BLACK BOOK ? Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Have'nt you heard?....God loves a cheerful giver........rubbishhhhhh Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 22-11-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) Na over phyuking dey cause am...
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-11-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 22-11-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) Gv n it shal b gvn un2 u
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-11-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 22-11-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) Gv n it shal b gvn un2 u
Meaning?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-11-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
How posible could this be? A girl getting PREGNANT AND DONT KNOW WHO IS RESPONSIBLE?  its possible if she is a prostitute or simply a hoe Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 22-11-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) SAME NI
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 23-11-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) (f) Gv n it shal b gvn un2 u
Meaning? belle shall be given unto u
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 23-11-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xena15 at 23-11-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) (f) Dis kind wahala! Even ashawo know d papa of her pickin!
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 23-11-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 23-11-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) lolzzz
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 23-11-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |