So u fall in love with an ordinary club girl? ReplyNa bad thing? person wey him life jolly pass ur own sef fall in love with a stripper........t.pain Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
@ brightossy- u r not serious lolz Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 22-11-2010 12:37 PM enjoy urself njoy wetin?
Am sure she ll fall in love with ya money if u have any Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 22-11-2010 09:10 AM I go club yesterday only to fall in love with a clubgirl. Ur candid advice is needed urgently. JUST ONE OF THE ROADS FROM EYE TO THE HEART THAT DOES NOT GO THROUGH INTELLECT. I WISH YOU LUCK,YOU NEED ONE
Quote from: do4sure on 22-11-2010 01:36 PM Quote from: brightossy on 22-11-2010 09:10 AM I go club yesterday only to fall in love with a clubgirl. Ur candid advice is needed urgently. JUST ONE OF THE ROADS FROM EYE TO THE HEART THAT DOES NOT GO THROUGH INTELLECT. I WISH YOU LUCK,YOU NEED ONElol
good for you guy..thumb up!,you can go ahead to fall in love with a stripper ...not a bad idea. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Good Luck.. .. .. ReplyHope it brings you Happiness and not pain.. .. .. My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
More advise pls Reply
Good luck man Reply
hmmmm good luck ooo lover boy Reply
Thanks Reply
you wecome Reply
@poster,wetin u find go club? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
him find clubgirl go club Reply![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: xena15 on 23-11-2010 10:27 AM @poster,wetin u find go club? woman
Nobi woman na club girl ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
How u t8 know? Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-11-2010 11:37 AM Quote from: brightossy on 22-11-2010 09:10 AM I go club yesterday only to fall in love with a clubgirl. Ur candid advice is needed urgently. define clubgirl- a girl that likes to party or a professional working in a club. If it is the former then u r just as guilty or no b for club u take find her? which kain luv be this, u just met her in a club, I bet with the loud musik u couldnt even hold a decent conversation or maybe u were slightly intoxicated- my conclusion b say na lust no be love u dey feel! dont worry u r not the first n wont b the last to confuse the two