Jonathan laments quality of Nigerian graduates (Page 2)

Date: 22-11-2010 11:30 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- donuche at 22-11-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 22-11-2010 05:19 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 22-11-2010 04:45 PM
The truth is very bitter , Can you imagine where a graduate can not even write a formal letters. she was also asked to summerise the letter, which she could not do. yet she is graduates, a product of a Nigerian Univesity.

bros...well done o...U dey talk person o and ur own dey ur handwriting...that's why me just kuma talk for pidgin English so them no go see my own blunderical grammar... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

the bros never even tell u say him be graduate but any how na truth the bros dey talk.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 0m00ba at 22-11-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
Why is it so surprising that our educational system has dwindled? You don't need to be a rocket scientist to know that, mr president! What has the system done, for any nigerian, that is positive in the last 20 years? Have we not been lumbered with dumb leaders so far? Please make sense mr president! Every cathastophe in the nation today is the by-product of the past leaders. Please stop all the national rebranding madness! Rebrand yourselves about stealing/looting our national treasure
Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 22-11-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 0m00ba on 22-11-2010 10:44 PM
Why is it so surprising that our educational system has dwindled? You don't need to be a rocket scientist to know that, mr president! What has the system done, for any nigerian, that is positive in the last 20 years? Have we not been lumbered with dumb leaders so far? Please make sense mr president! Every cathastophe in the nation today is the by-product of the past leaders. Please stop all the national rebranding madness! Rebrand yourselves about stealing/looting our national treasure

good speech!
Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 22-11-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Its people like good luck Jonathan dat spoilt this country.  Did i hear him say Nigerians produce poor graduates? Wat of the one wen  him get inside house wen dey speak blunder?(they call her first lady) He should first remove the dirt in his eyes b4 removing another's! Wat of that babe wen nor even get certificate @ all wen him dey give preference simply bcos she warm his bed? or that guy wen him papa na pdp member wen nor fit spell him name yet president connection give am oil company job? If getting a job was strictly based on merit, you'll be surprised to find out that Nigerians are good.

Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- twinster at 23-11-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on 22-11-2010 11:23 PM
Its people like good luck Jonathan dat spoilt this country.  Did i hear him say Nigerians produce poor graduates? Wat of the one wen  him get inside house wen dey speak blunder?(they call her first lady) He should first remove the dirt in his eyes b4 removing another's! Wat of that babe wen nor even get certificate @ all wen him dey give preference simply bcos she warm his bed? or that guy wen him papa na pdp member wen nor fit spell him name yet president connection give am oil company job? If getting a job was strictly based on merit, you'll be surprised to find out that Nigerians are good.
bibi or wateva u call ur name, if u dont have any contribution,u better shut up ur mouth..bcos u are not makin any better contribution...dey are tryin to make amendment u posting sensless post here.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PHIL4AZU at 23-11-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago)
we all know there is problem in the edu. sector, we need solution now not promises again. action speak louder than voice. Jonathan start doing something.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AndyRaw at 23-11-2010 04:21 AM (13 years ago)

all of una do well for the contribution so far.... I think time don reach when to stop broken English for here. Make we start to show example. President don talk e own... Make we shame am by writing better oyinbo for our discussion. Ebi like say he dey read our contribution....
Posted: at 23-11-2010 04:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnakaduna at 23-11-2010 07:28 AM (13 years ago)
jonathan dear...dnt mind dem all....i will show personally so u can teach me hw to speak grammer....i no no say na grammer wey i  no sabi make my name no gree commot 4rm d yes and no apptitude test i hv been wrting 4 d past 8 month...goodluck dear abeg even if na 2 dey cary ur tea cup...i go do cos  dt 1 no nid grammer...i need work i wnt to marry.....
Posted: at 23-11-2010 07:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- godspilosky at 23-11-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago)
whatever
Posted: at 23-11-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 23-11-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago)
The truth is very bitter , Can you imagine where a graduate can not even write a formal letters. she was also asked to summerise the letter, which she could not do. yet she is graduates, a product of a Nigerian Univesity.

bros...well done o...U dey talk person o and ur own dey ur handwriting...that's why me just kuma talk for pidgin English so them no go see my own blunderical grammar... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Did I tell you that I am a graduate? What is your problem. I do not  blame you, You do not have respect because you are product of a stinking home and brought up with looted funds.(Idiot).
Posted: at 23-11-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnakaduna at 23-11-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 23-11-2010 07:45 AM

Did I tell you that I am a graduate? What is your problem. I do not  blame you, You do not have respect because you are product of a stinking home and brought up with looted funds.(Idiot).
bro u too vex......u see d problem wit 9ja''u know 1 take correction....u hv made mistake and he was jst trying 2 correct u, ok o! sory on his behalf....dis hw u will one day fall ur hand 4 cnn
Posted: at 23-11-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- addiwailer at 23-11-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
Yes...the prsident is so correct; however, Nigeria is not the only country going through this perplexing issue. As a matter of facts the United States is going through the same.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-11-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
a very reckless statements that deserves an apology , we,ve had in the past and upto the present time , some oportunist leaders who are not fit to be even a primary school headmaster talk less of being a community leader , and yet all these irresponsible leaders and some of them in the last few years cannot even affords to buy a shoe to put on, and now power drunkers and most of them knowning fully what to do but will rather trends on the part of their pre-decssors,
a time is comming that we will for sure exhumed even the dead ones amongs them to be trial for their crimes ----- useless leaders
Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sixtyhoneyy at 23-11-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 23-11-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
The presido is right, if not for anything,his wife`s grammatical blunders
Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 23-11-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 23-11-2010 09:12 AM
no comment

why ? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-11-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on 23-11-2010 09:17 AM

you mean , madam are you spoking to me Huh?? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

he no easy to carry second ooo
Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bestheart at 23-11-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
This is absolutely nonsense, they should better say the causes of the problems in nigeria and stop beating around the bush. Is it when the schools are always on srtike and what are the cause. Abeg hissssssssssssssssssssssss.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 23-11-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-11-2010 09:35 AM
Quote from: osamabinladin on 23-11-2010 09:17 AM

you mean , madam are you spoking to me Huh?? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

he no easy to carry second ooo
Abeg I no won laugh, I no won remember wetin I don forget since.

Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-11-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
you this girl sef ,
so you know no say laughter too is gooooooooood for the bodi ?
Posted: at 23-11-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5