Quote from: ajanni on 23-11-2010 10:25 PM Bravo, sky is your limits you these wonder little engineer, good u don dey talk sence 4 here as u see better thing, is good to know good things not praissing rubbish...
These guys needs to be rewarded & encouraged cos this is de first of its kind. Reply
WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY THAN THESE STUDENTS ARE JUST REAL NIGERIANS AND ARE THE BEST OF OUR GENERATION Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
se iyayi o ni lopin ni nigeria ni? Reply![]()
THIS IS NOT THE FIRST OF ITS KIND. EVEN AT THAT THIS MIGHT BE ANOTHER ''ARRANGEE'. SINCERELY EVEN WITH CHINA'S WAY OF TECHNOLOGY, THIS KIDS ARE TOO IMMATURE FOR MIMICRY. Reply
Wonderful kids, keep it up please for a better Nigeria! Reply
Quote from: chrisale on 24-11-2010 10:57 AM THIS IS NOT THE FIRST OF ITS KIND. EVEN AT THAT THIS MIGHT BE ANOTHER ''ARRANGEE'. SINCERELY EVEN WITH CHINA'S WAY OF TECHNOLOGY, THIS KIDS ARE TOO IMMATURE FOR MIMICRY. What are u trying to say Oga willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
I ONLY PRAY DE ARE ENCOURAGED IN D COUNTRY! NIJA HAS NOT BEEN UP AND DOING IN D ASPECT OF DEVELOPING RARE TALENTS LIKE DIS! Reply
good job gurls we are proud of ya. Replydnt stop the hard work.
Great! This is a good news for us Nigerians. I hope authorities would give them all necessary help so that their story will not fade soon. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Good. god will continue to enrich their brains. Nigerian Government should do something for them and help them to do more. Reply
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 24-11-2010 11:47 AM I ONLY PRAY DE ARE ENCOURAGED IN D COUNTRY! NIJA HAS NOT BEEN UP AND DOING IN D ASPECT OF DEVELOPING RARE TALENTS LIKE DIS! Quote from: walerian on 24-11-2010 11:56 AM good job gurls we are proud of ya. dnt stop the hard work. Quote from: cadanre on 24-11-2010 12:08 PM Great! This is a good news for us Nigerians. I hope authorities would give them all necessary help so that their story will not fade soon. Quote from: Lekan22 on 24-11-2010 12:09 PM Good. god will continue to enrich their brains. Nigerian Government should do something for them and help them to do more. THESE ARE THE KIND OF REPLIES WE WANT HERE willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Made in Nigeria Reply
Gr8 Reply
if you want i go upload the manual for making fuel less generator. . . Replyso, no come here dey claim naija student invented it cos i've got the manual since 2008. My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Though they tried, but this a copywrite. It was first invented by Prof. Ezekiel Ezeogu in 2007, when he used it on DSTV to proove the law of conservation of energy wrong. Reply
"“We used magnetic flux to generate electricity which the conventional magnet cannot. It consists of a shaft fixed with eight neodymium magnets which rotates when an initial current is passed through the field coils." ReplyWhere will the initial current come from? It must be from an energy source which could either be fuel or other type. They basically created a step-up transformer and not a generator. The first law of thermodynamics must hold: Energy can neither be created nor destroyed but could be transform from one form to the other.....But good job from the JETERS...>D
kudos to u girls, thats what students are meant to be - researchers, innovators and d likes... God will help us Reply
good, Niaja made Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Nigerian Bizman, Francis Van-Lare Denies Daughter’s Involvement in Ex-Husband’s Tragic Death
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra